Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
9 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
11%
1 Star
0%
Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum

Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum - 1 oz




Price: R 177
 

Verified Review
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


Translate  Original
I like the NOW Brand

I bought two bottle a year or so ago and I did not get the results I was expecting. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Reis on 23 May 2018


Translate  Original
Very good.

Good, smelly, leaves skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri  on 8 March 2018


Translate  Original
Like

I'm using it for a few days, I'm enjoying it, but I still do not have an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leila Cristina Carneiro Ribeiro on 22 November 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

Liked it. I felt everything stretching at the time of the application.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BELLAOUI KHADIJA  on 1 August 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent

Excellent product and cheap.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on 11 June 2015


Translate  Original
Serum excellent for the face, leaves skin soft and lighted, also decreases wrinkles, outside the smell is quite pleasant. Approved!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nektaria Vlassi on 11 May 2015


Translate  Original
Personally, I apply it every morning because it does not make any traces of greasyness and leaves the epidermis matt, working and I would say it as a primer. So I can apply the cream any product I want without looking tired. I'm at an age when my skin needs everyday care to look bright and a product that does not offer it what it needs shows a very tired and dull. Since I did not see such signs I conclude that this is a very good product at a very interesting price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris L. on 22 March 2013

My face feels smoother with Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris L. on 8 March 2013

I'm using Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now, and Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now at night combined with CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer by Now and CoQ10 Age Defying Serum by Now in the morning. Well, I feel my skin was younger and brighter after a week. I will order these items again. I recommend them.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme - 2 Oz
    R 168
    Life-Flo Retinol A Life-Flo Retinol A - 1.7 oz
    R 258
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps - 60 Capsules
    R 177
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil - 2.17 oz
    R 269
    Life Extension Mitochondrial Energy Optimizer with BioPQQ Life Extension Mitochondrial Energy Optimizer with BioPQQ - 120 Capsules
    R 834
    Reviva Labs 10 Percent Glycolic Acid Cream Reviva Labs 10 Percent Glycolic Acid Cream - 1.5 oz
    R 391

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Anti Aging Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions