Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blend

Yogi Tea Organic Teas Blend, Honey Lavender - Stress Relief - 16 Bags




Price: R 71
 

Great
by Jodie Cary on 26 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
I like the smell and taste of this tea. It's really soothing and relaxing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Honey Lavender equals stress relief
by B.J.S. on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is such a great tea! It is my go to when I want to unwind and destress. I really enjoy the Honey Lavender combination. It has a nice flavor to it. Yogi teas do it once again! Thank you for great products and thoughtful packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome!
by Meghan Johns on 22 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
One of my favorite Yogi teas ever. Perfect addition to a relaxing bath, really does seem to help me relax and the flavor is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 22 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great tea for a relaxing night with a good book. The flavor and the smell of this tea are amazing, sweet and comforting. Loved it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Connie on 4 November 2014
This tea has a strong smell of lavender it better to drink this at the end of the day or after a stress-filled day to unwind. It works so well to relax the muscles and make you feel a sense of calm. I love drinking it when I'm anxious or just can't relax due to stress.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jen on 19 July 2014
Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea is so refreshing. I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa Hunter on 25 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
So relaxed after drinking a cup of this tea...you will sleep even better.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Priscila Ramos on 11 April 2016
Sempre tomo durante o dia, no trabalho, é bem relaxante. O gosto é muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bell Ezee Flow Tea Bell Ezee Flow Tea - 4.2 oz
    R 297
    Buddha Teas Herbal Tea Buddha Teas Herbal Tea - 18 bags
    R 133
    Bell Bladder Control Tea Bell Bladder Control Tea - 4.2 oz
    R 297
    Bell Digestive Tea Bell Digestive Tea - 30 Teabags
    R 129
    Alvita Black Cohosh Root Tea Alvita Black Cohosh Root Tea - 24 Bags
    R 99
    Eden Foods Tea Eden Foods Tea - Mu 16 Herb - 6 Bags
    R 116

    Other products that may interest you

    Herbal Tea Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions