Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Garcinia Cambogia

Bio Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia - 60 VCapsules




Price: R 197
 

Try at your own risk...
by Alesia Shumpert on 15 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
I really had high hopes for this product, however; it just didn't work the greatest for me. I will say I believe it helped curve my appetite after taking the dosage. However, I noticed after taking the pills I'd feel lightheaded and even a bit nauseous. I also had occurrences of cramps on and off. I'm not sure why this happened but I don't feel it was healthy and I wouldn't recommend trying this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I combine this supplement with other supplements and it works.
by Alessa Brown on 20 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
I do like taking the supplements. I combine with Green tea and White Kidney bean extract supplements and I can see a difference. Hunger controlled and increased energy. I am not sure how they work alone but the combination is awesome. I only give 4 stars because I don't know how it works by itself.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I used this Gardenia Cambodia by Bio Nutrition as an aid to my diet and work outs. I definitely noticed that it helped curb my appetite and help me from snacking in between meals. I loved that it was caffeine free and I didn't have to worry about being shaky or having issues falling asleep at night. Will definately be purchasing another bottle to help me continue to move forward!
52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 22 April 2014
☑ Verified Review
Garcinia Cambogia is an excellent product, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 11 March 2014
☑ Verified Review
Garcinia cambogia is an excellent product, very good for weight loss. I highly recommended to combine with food without dieting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andrea L. on 20 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
This product is excellent! No side effects, and it works! It's great. I lost 4 lbs in a couple weeks, I love Garcinia Cambogia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andrea L. on 4 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
Oh my gosh, Garcinia Cambogia is great! No side effects! Helps curb my appetite, gives me energy and helps literally painlessly turn sugar into energy and not fat. I have taken off 4 lbs in a week and a half. The energy boost when I work out is also great! Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Faith H. on 20 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
I like the Garcinia Cambogia. It helps with fat reduction and overeating. I eat right and exercise.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NLA for Her Her Garcinia 237 mg NLA for Her Her Garcinia 237 mg - 60 Capsules
    R 271
    Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia - 800 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 311
    Wakunaga-Kyolic Slim Centials Garcinia Cambogia (HCA) + Wakunaga-Kyolic Slim Centials Garcinia Cambogia (HCA) + - 60 Capsules
    R 302
    Irwin Naturals Garcinia HCA Fat Reduction Diet Irwin Naturals Garcinia HCA Fat Reduction Diet - 90 Liquid Soft-Gels
    R 275
    Jarrow Formulas HCActive Jarrow Formulas HCActive - 180 Capsules
    R 590
    Paradise Herbs Garcinia Cambogia Extract Paradise Herbs Garcinia Cambogia Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
    R 137

    Other products that may interest you

    Garcinia Cambogia Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions