$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Fo-Ti 560 mg

Now Foods Fo-Ti 560 mg - 100 Caps




Price: R 85
 

Very good supplement for increasing energy and delaying coloring of hair!
by Madhu Rao on 1 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I feel that I have extra energy after using this product for six months. I can also say that I am now dyeing my hair less frequently. It does not stop gray hair from growing but it definitely slows down the appearance of gray in your hair. You need to take it for at least three months to see the result. Definitely worth a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good but not sure about grey hair
by BINAY KUMAR on 8 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I am not sure about my grey hair but I feel definitely better after taking the capsules. I am going to order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Cris on 28 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Utilizo a pouco tempo, mas o suficiente para ver os benefícios principalmente em relação a queda do cabelo, e em relação a cor, acredito que somente com o tempo é que terei algum efeito, mas caso não o tenha, não tem problemas, pois, só o efeito contra a queda já me basta, e ainda há de se considerar os outros diversos benefícios do suplemento em questão, como exemplo o pretendo continuar utilizando por muito tempo ainda, nem que seja para a manutenção da força, revitalização e proteção dos cabelos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cabelo
by Jonathan Souza on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo para para Queda de Cabelo e Escurecer Cabelos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fortalece a fibra capilar!
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar. Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduz a queda. Fortalece unhas e cabelos. Porém não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, contudo todos relatam que melhoraram a textura do cabelo e diminuiram a queda capilar!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar, mas a recuperação da cor é relativa a cada organismo, e que para mim não funcionou!!!
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito a engrossar e a fazer o cabelo crescer forte, mas não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, mas todos relatam a melhorar na textura do cabelo e muito menos queda do mesmo!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Crescimento cabelo
by Evelin Lima da Silva on 10 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduziu a queda.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by ITAMARA ALEXANDRIA DOURADO on 12 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Vou comprar novamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto!
by GIORDANO GOULART on 16 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente no combate aos cabelos brancos! Estou usando há 6 meses e já vejo algum resultado no uso conjugado com o PaBa e o Cat"s Claw.
Was this review helpful to you?    

excelente
by Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula on 14 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
R 99
Solaray Fo-Ti Solaray Fo-Ti - 100 Caps
R 128
Paradise Herbs Fo Ti Extract Paradise Herbs Fo Ti Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
R 237

Other products that may interest you

Fo-Ti Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions