$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
DOPA Mucuna

Now Foods DOPA Mucuna - 90 VCapsules




Price: R152
 

Parkinson's
by Guadalupe Berzunza on 2 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Dopa Mucuna from Evitamins has been really helpful to reduce the effects of Parkinson's disease on my relative. It's natural and with no secondary effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by Cino Thomas on 2 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good products, use for the libido, helped me well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastisch ( natuurlijk ) product !
by E. de Ridder on 28 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Dit product gebruik ik als aanvulling op mijn Parkinson-medicatie. Het bevat 15 % natuurlijke levadopa dus absoluut geen bijwerkingen.......echt een fantastisch middel !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tony Rayner on 28 September 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great product. It suppresses hunger by producing the same positive sensation as when you have just finished a big meal. It doesn't stop you from eating (your brain can override it) but what it does is allow you to reduce your meal sizes or drop a meal. I haven't been able to lose weight for years and since taking this and missing breakfast 5 days a week (and lowering portion sizes in general) I have dropped 6 kg and maintained it. It does work. You don't have to exercise to lose weight (but note that it does help) but you must reduce your calorific intake, and that is what this product helps you to do. Several of us are on it and all are losing weight and none of us are having side effects. 2 tablets per day in the morning when you wake up.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Brandon D. on 26 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
I definitely noticed an improvement in my mood after a week or so, but I did kind of feel like I was on a cloud all day. It may be better, for me anyway, to try a lower dose than is recommended. Either way, DOPA Mucuna works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kashif Islam on 29 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
Very good general mood enhancer and pick me up for times when feeling generally low. Takes about a day to work, take for about a week then stop as the body adapts to it and it stops having an effect and excess consumption can have negative effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Livre da síndrome das pernas inquietas.
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 22 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sempre compro Mucuna pro meu tio, durante anos ele passou noites que coloca acordado com as pernas balançando, porque ele tinha síndrome de pernas inquietas. E com apenas uma capsula de mucuna todas as manhãs tem provado ser um milagre para ele. De vez em quando ele começa a ficar com a mente inquieta e começa a ir junto com as pernas. Nessas noites ele também toma "Leg Cramps da Hyland" e dentro de alguns minutos, ele já estar dormindo. Ele não pode ficar sem esses 2 produtos e sente-se muito melhor com eles do que com uma prescrição de um desses tranquilizantes químicos que são receitados por médicos e de controle especial tarja preta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ESTIMULO PARA O CÉREBRO
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 16 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
FAÇO USO DIARIO. OS SEUS EFEITOS SÃO MELHORES SENTIDOS SE TOMADO EM CONJUNTO COM O GABA E A L-TYROSINE.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo para depressão e ansiosidade.
by Caique Marques Mattos on 25 September 2017
Você percebe a diferença na mudança de humor a partir do segundo dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by FELIPEKL on 26 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente suplemento para dar um UP na dopamina. Em poucos dias já se pode sentir os primeiros efeitos positivos. Basta seguir uma dosagem segura para que não se tenha efeitos colaterais.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Depression Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions