Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
43 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 242
 

Verified Review
by NAYARA REGINA SANTOS  on 13 November 2019


Translate  Original
Get tired

He is very good, I do treatment with the endocrinologist and he takes the tiredness and strong armpit smell, I'm starting to take it and the period will be long because my Dhea is very low.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ivani maria da silva  on 3 November 2019


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!

VERY GOOD PRODUCT, I AM USING 06 MONTHS, GOT MORE ENERGY, DISPOSITION. I RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joslane Dupichak Barbosa on 23 October 2019


Translate  Original
Lean mass gain

Excellent quality product, I'm not without anymore! great cost benefit

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by bruno artur de sousa pafece moreira on 19 October 2019


Translate  Original
5 stars

excellent regulatory hormone

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patrick Camatta on 10 October 2019


Translate  Original
Quality

I read a lot about DHEA and found it quite hyped what they said about it. youth hormone etc ... in fact in my use I improved in some ways, I was always easy to catch the flu, I'm a magnet for that, with DHEA I didn't get even close. I have also improved among other things. Finally ... I recommend MRM DHEA because it is a brand that does the "HPLC" test that as far as I read is a technology that tests the purity of whereas many D H EA S are counterfeit.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Getúlio Inácio Neves Júnior  on 22 April 2019


Translate  Original
Simply the best.

very good product, I got a surprising result, I also indicated to a friend that is consuming and also obtained an exceptional result. My life changed after using Dhea, I have more disposition, my tiredness is over, summing up another level of life.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Cristina Kiapine on 12 February 2019


Translate  Original
DISPOSITION

This vitamin makes me willing all day. I do not feel sleepy, tired, discouraged, in the end, I feel very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLÁUDIO MARCELO DA SILVA TEIXEIRA on 30 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great cost benefit

Bought it and arrived very fast. The product of much disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by carlos anderson martins dos santos  on 13 October 2018


Translate  Original
dhea works with right workout and right feed

An indispensable supplement for anyone over 30 years of age supplementing correctly works along with training and feeding.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helio José C Filho on 6 October 2018


Translate  Original
Good product

I really like this product. When I am supplementing I do tests and my DHEA levels always improve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Emerson Costa Adário  on 13 July 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

I was told the product, I decided to buy it to try it, I used it for 3 months, one tablet a day, after a week I started to notice that I was getting more energy and disposition, I started to feel very good, great product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Luiz Simião on 2 July 2018


Translate  Original
Extremely satisfied.

Excellent product, I started treatment with DHEA and after a few days I felt the difference. It has substantially improved my mood and mood. Great product when combined with physical activity and good eating practices. I take it in the morning before I start physical activity and I do a combination at night with melatonin, which helps a lot in sleep and rest. The other day I feel a very good disposition. Both are functional to aid in longevity and healthy aging. Improved physical and mental strength. I recommend to all the product, always in combination with physical activity and nutritional monitoring. The MRM brand is highly regarded, giving even more safety and response from the body. Met all expectations. Highly recommend!

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Daniel Severo  on 28 May 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

Great product, really works great for mood, stress and libido. Effects begin to be felt after 15 days. Lots of strength and disposition. I had no serious side effects, just a slight increase in pimples. I will buy again in the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dieggo Morgan Nascimento  on 7 April 2018


Translate  Original
Meets the promised expectations. I recommend!

Great product. You will be amazed at the improvements after starting the treatment. Improvement in quality of life in general. Covering from muscle recovery, mood and even into sexual desire, significantly increasing libido. Everything you need in a single supplement. Just one capsule a day and just wait for the results. You will notice the changes in a few days, approximately after about 15 days. Of course it can vary from person to person, but on average in that period the symptoms have already begun to be noticed in a very clear way. I started taking and telling my wife and for us it was an incredible change in the quality of life that MRM DHEA offers. If you have any doubts, there are several videos on youtube, including doctors talking about the benefits that this hormone offers. Ask your doctor the indicated amount and that's it, just buy and be happy. Believe me, you will be amazed at the whole change. Meets the promised expectations. I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by fraancisco roberto nascimento da silva on 3 April 2018


Translate  Original
Best product

This Dhea is simply the best, as well as the price is much more in account than in Brazil. He made all the shortcomings, and gave me an up-tempo upgrade. My skin looks more beautiful and looks healthier. I loved it, and I've been using it for more than a year.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOSE GALDINO BORGES DA SILVA  on 25 February 2018


Translate  Original
WORTH IT!!!

I have had good results and I continue to use DHEA. Super recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Melo on 30 January 2018


Translate  Original
Thanks

EXCELLENT PRODUCT ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jonas cicero silvino  on 4 January 2018


Translate  Original
Not perceived effect.

In the first pot is no effect, perhaps with continuous and uninterrupted use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RANIERY PINTO DA CRUZ on 27 November 2017


Translate  Original
Best I've ever used

Very good product, the better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on 14 September 2017


Translate  Original
Good product, but I prefer Dhea made with yam raw material to soy.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets
R 181
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 Capsules
R 109
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
R 143
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
R 121
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
R 102
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
R 86

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions