$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
70 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: R 164
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on 13 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Life Extension, produto de marca excelente, e não poderia deixar usar para conhecer o produto, mas estou fazendo a utilização do produto para depois relatar sobre o produto....
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo custo benefício
by LELA CARDOZO BECK MACHADO on 23 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gosto desse produto por ser sublingual. É prático e não ataca o estômago.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Dhea
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 7 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom. Aumenta os níveis de Dhea rapidamente e a disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA top!
by Rodrigo Silva on 4 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto natural para aumento de hormonios. Realizei exames e com menos de dois meses de uso, minhas taxas aumentaram consideravelmente.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
R 219
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
R 122
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
R 99
NutraKey DHEA NutraKey DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Capsules
R 158
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
R 92
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
R 80

Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions