Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
40 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: R 176
 

Verified Review
by karina marques on 3 January 2019


Translate  Original
Practical and pleasant taste

The sublingual is very practical and of pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
Revitalizer Product

Excellent, it's revitalizing my life exactly as described by the doctor who prescribed me the product

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isis Soares Pereira  on 14 August 2018


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent product ... really effective at what you propose. It increased my testosterone levels, which were low due to the use of Mirena IUDs. I felt much more alive, more strength and disposition. Would buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Good product

Consume by medical advice. I felt no difference in my energy and disposition, which was the proposal, but the blood test levels are now "normal", which made my doctor happy.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victor dos Santos Goncalves on 2 August 2018


Translate  Original
Sublingual does not

The tablets of this bottle are to dissolve under the tongue, it is very easy and fast, however, over the weeks the taste causes some nausea. Regarding the product itself, very good, I recommend the version in capsules.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on 13 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Life Extension, excellent brand product, and could not let use to know the product, but I am making use of the product to later report on the product ....

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 12 July 2018


Translate  Original
Customer loyal!

I have been using dhea for some time, I have used several brands, but lifeEstension is the best brand in the market in my opinion, and evitamins website has the best price and the best customer service. Thank you Evitamins! super recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LELA CARDOZO BECK MACHADO on 23 June 2018


Translate  Original
Great value for money

I like this product because it is sublingual. It is practical and does not attack the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol  on 7 June 2018


Translate  Original
Dhea

Very good product. Increases Dhea levels quickly and the mood.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Silva on 4 June 2018


Translate  Original
DHEA top!

Great natural product to increase hormones. I did tests and with less than two months of use, my rates increased considerably.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliano S Souza on 30 May 2018


Translate  Original
Anti-fatigue

Excellent, improved fatigue, in larger doses should have better effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Silva  on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
DHEA show !!

Excellent product. You can either swallow or use under your tongue. I have been using it for 4 months now and my hormone levels have increased substantially.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nacipe Jacob Neto  on 3 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good response with the product for women, both young and post menopausal. Of course, always with medical indication! It arrived at the right time and without further intercorrencias. I recommend it as long as you really appreciate the use. Build up your trustworthy doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mariana Freitas Rita  on 20 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent purchase !!!

I thought it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I have already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. For Brazilians: It is simply wonderful, it has increased my disposition even though it is more directed to men. It increases testosterone even in women, certainly I will buy again. My doctor saw my new exams and was extremely pleased with the results. It's worth it! You can buy it without fear. Arrived within the deadline without taxation in Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018


Translate  Original
Great

I have already used DHEA for replacement and it has greatly improved my performance. The only thing that bothered me at the beginning was the nipple sensitivity. But over time, the sensation diminished. Another thing is the sexual libido; it increases, even at low dosage like the one I'm using (25mg) per day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Samara Costa da Nóbrega Medeiros  on 2 April 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Congratulations to evitamins for the commitment regarding the delivery of the product !!! About this DHEA I started to use now and I realize more disposition during the trainings in the gym. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliana Dias Vasco  on 28 March 2018


Translate  Original
I loved the product.

I loved the product. He was feeling very sleepy after lunch and on his way home from work it was horrible he was sleeping on the bus. Not anymore, I'm good. Very good!!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stella kleanthous  on 22 March 2018

Vitality

I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marta Alves Isaac on 27 February 2018


Translate  Original
Great!!

Use by medical advice and have had great results with this DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Diogo Soares dos Santos  on 19 February 2018


Translate  Original
Product TOP

Excellent product, very good. I have had great results with the use of DHEA Life extensions. Of the DHEA's I've tried, DHEA life extensions was the best of them, with a very big difference. Prpduto very good, with a great cost-benefit.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
R 235
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
R 106
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
R 139
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
R 86
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
R 98
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Natural Balance DHEA for Men - 25 mg - 60 Capsules
R 276

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions