$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
55 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: R148
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Samara Costa da Nóbrega Medeiros on 2 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Parabéns a evitamins pelo compromisso quanto a entrega do produto!!! Sobre este DHEA eu comecei a usar agora e já percebo mais disposição durante os treinos na academia. ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente compra!!!
by Laura Freitas Rita on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I think it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor here in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. Para brasileiros: É simplismente maravilhoso, aumentou minha disposição ainda que seja mais direcionado para homens. Aumenta a testosterona inclusive nas mulheres, certamente vou comprar novamente. Minha médica viu meus novos exames e ficou extremamente satisfeita com os resultados. Vale muito a pena! Podem comprar sem medo. Chegou dentro do prazo sem taxação no Brasil.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amei o produto.
by Eliana Dias Vasco on 28 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amei o produto. Estava sentindo muito sono depois do almoço e na volta do trabalho para casa era horrível ia dormindo no ônibus. Hoje não mais, estou bem disposta. Muito bom!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions