Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
14 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Daily Vits

Now Foods Daily Vits, Gluten Free - 100 Tablets




Price: R 137
 

Verified Review
by Luísa Schenato Staldoni on 30 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great value for money

Very complete multivitamin, especially considering price. Significantly improves mood, concentration on daily tasks and sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gilealda Nascimento  on 25 May 2019


Translate  Original
Really enjoyed

I already placed another one in the cart to give my nephew; is a super complete multi vitamin with excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aleksei Vladimirovich Burkov  on 23 April 2018


Translate  Original
it's ok

Pills are too big, but quality is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sueli Lima on 6 February 2018


Translate  Original
In the right measure

The most complete mineral and vitamin supplement on the market. In the right measure for the pocket and especially for health. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 14 January 2018


Translate  Original
Did not like.

Although it has many nutrients, I saw no difference in my performace when consuming it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José R L Oliveira  on 28 December 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Very great, I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Fatima Novakoski  on 13 October 2017


Translate  Original
Multivitamin

I had already taken some multivitamins but I did not like it very much, mainly bought in the pharmacy of Brazil some were a bad taste in the mouth. After some research I found this product from Now Foods. I already knew the brand because I bought other products and already knew that it was a good brand. This vitamin supplement is very complete, because besides offering 27 nutrients, it also has lutein and lycopene. Lutein is one of the two major carotenoids found in the colored pigmentation of the human eye. The color serves as a light filter and protects the tissues of the eye from damage caused by sunlight. Lycopene is a living red pigment that is not produced by the human body, but is essential for the health of organs such as liver, lungs, skin, colon, prostate, adrenal glands and blood. This multivitamin becomes even more complete yet offers only benefits to those who consume it. I feel more willing and more energetic. Also, I noticed an improvement in my immune system. As for side effects, I felt no change in making use of this product. Also, I have no taste in using this multivitamin, as I did with others. I will buy more of this product and make continuous use, always seeking an improvement in my health. Another point to consider is the excellent cost x benefit, because the product becomes cheap because in the packaging has 100 capsules and the quality of the product is excellent. I liked the use because I used to get sick afterwards and it improved a lot because I had some illness to recover and very fast. I thought it improved a lot in the energy issue because I wake up very early and I'm always willing. I eat it every morning with other specific vitamins. I found the delivery very fast and the site is reliable.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ravi Freire Cunha de Souza  on 30 June 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent Cost / Benefit

Excellent product! It delivers what it promises! Complete!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Junior on 22 June 2017


Translate  Original
Essential nutrients!

Long time wanted to buy this product! I will be able to have the nutrients I need! It does not have the best cost benefit! In addition, the brand is reliable. I just found the tablets a little big, but at least it did not attack my stomach or make me belch it, as another brand did.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kimberly Bustamante on 17 September 2016

Good Choice

What I expected, happy with the product! Prefer this to other options where you take 2-3 daily.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016

A Great Multi.

A fantastic multivitamin. It has a little bit of everything. Unfortunately the tablet is a bit big and it does have that "tablet" vitamin after taste, but that's ok. This multi does the job well.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Rodrigues Fraga on 18 August 2016


Translate  Original
Great

This Daily Vits is very good to meet daily needs.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIS HENRIQUE PINHEIRO GONCALVES on 7 July 2015


Translate  Original
Great! Delivered and reliable.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIS HENRIQUE PINHEIRO GONCALVES on 22 June 2015


Translate  Original
Great!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily - 120 Softgels
    R 698
    Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release - 30 Tablets
    R 293
    Nature's Plus Regeneration  - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid Nature's Plus Regeneration - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid - 90 Softgels
    R 590
    21st Century One Daily Essential Multivitamin 21st Century One Daily Essential Multivitamin - 100 Tablets
    R 71

    Other products that may interest you

    View All General Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions