Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - R 0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Creatine

Universal Nutrition Creatine, BOGO - 200 grams + 200 grams




Price: R 262
 

Verified Review
by Felipe Veiga de Almeida Coutinho on 10 August 2019


Translate  Original
Very good!!!

Very high quality product, much superior to the national ones, I am very satisfied, improved my performance in the gym and lean mass gain !!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renan Gomes Barbosa  on 3 May 2019


Translate  Original
Helps a lot

This creatine in my opinion is among the top of the best, whenever I buy it I have many good results. I recommend everyone who trains to use it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dudu on 28 February 2019


Translate  Original
A definite choice!

Extreme quality. A supplement that lacks praise given the great credibility that the brand has. Without a doubt, it guarantees great results. Little research time is enough to see the facts. One of the best qualities when it comes to supplementation. It is worth noting the need to ingest a greater amount of water daily during the administration of this supplement that should be continuous and without interruptions. For added safety, consult a nutritionist to recommend the dosage that you feel is best for you. Always good to check the influence of the product according to your health picture as well as your body rates. You will gain more endurance during the running of the exercises and series, which will result in a workout with a higher degree of muscular requirement, reflecting in a greater efficiency in each workout. Before the training, use the recommended dose in the package and a reduced dose throughout the day, always after meals, in order to avoid any stomach reaction. I certainly recommend using the comments!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jefferson Jesus Benito Lopes  on 2 April 2018


Translate  Original
Creatine universal nutrition

Very good creatine taste enough to use it in the pre workout of an "extra gas". Creatine acetic acid methylguanidine a nitrogenous amine, is a constituent found naturally in foods.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018


Translate  Original
This universal creatine increases strength even !!!

This creatine is undoubtedly the best, I always take before training, my performance in bodybuilding is much better, I maintain my energy and strength until the end of the training, I increased the weight load, because the force increased significantly, I felt fatigue in certain exercises, but now I feel more willing and motivated, it also helped me in muscle recovery.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 2 September 2017


Translate  Original
Source of strength and performance.

Creatine improves my strength, especially in training with weights, I can increase the load on all the devices. It does not leave me fatigued, I train with a great performance from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jones Cordeiro  on 18 June 2017


Translate  Original
Rapid absorption

Rapid absorption, crystals do not dilute.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARCOS Roberto Marini on 15 June 2017


Translate  Original
Top

Best Creatine

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 5 May 2017

Amazing cost x benefit

Amazing price for 400g, amazing for a trustable brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on 16 March 2017


Translate  Original
Universal Creatine 200g

Impressive the difference of creatine that I bought in Brazil with that imported by Evitamins. This creatine imported by Evitamins comes in more quantity, has a much finer grain, is much easier to mix, and gives more strength, you feel the result better. Congratulations on the supplements Evitamins !!! Great buy!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Recomendo  on 22 December 2016


Translate  Original
One of the best creatines on the market.

Great creatine, is among the best in the market. I've tested others and had a lot of net retention. With Universal's, I had gains in strength and muscle mass without getting that puffy look.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marcos vinicius de morais anacleto  on 24 October 2016


Translate  Original
Very nice

Product with a great quality, the results are great, it was one of the best products I got on the site in relation to price and results.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Reinaldo Bartalotti Filho on 21 July 2016


Translate  Original
Best creatine

This is the best creatine there is.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by D. Alves on 22 April 2016


Translate  Original
Best creatine I ever had. I have used it several times and my strength and muscle mass increase were enormous. Highly recommend to everyone!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Ardissono on 3 September 2015


Translate  Original
Gain strength and plenty of muscle mass.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wellington Silva on 25 June 2015


Translate  Original
I had a rapid increase in muscle mass joining creatine, protein and carbohydrate.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luan Malaquias on 27 March 2015


Translate  Original
Creatine is a great supplement for those looking for strength and muscle mass. It really can be called miracle supplement because the results even appear. Whenever I can, I buy. Very good indeed.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Otávio Junqueira Silva on 13 January 2015


Translate  Original
Great product. I recommend everyone who wants to improve their performance in training, because it greatly increases the strength and helps in the absorption of other proteins, it is practically impossible to leave a good creatine out of your supplementation.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Diego Borges on 29 October 2014


Translate  Original
A product of quality, who is thought to take a creatine this is the right, good price and quality product !!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Universal Nutrition Creatine Universal Nutrition Creatine - 300 Grams
    R 175
    Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder - 300 g
    R 255
    Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine - 2500 mg - 100 Capsules
    R 275
    Twinlab Creatine Fuel Twinlab Creatine Fuel - 60 Capsules
    R 143
    Universal Nutrition Creatine Chews Universal Nutrition Creatine Chews - 144 chewables
    R 313

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Creatine Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions