$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
14 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
14%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
CoQ10

Now Foods CoQ10 - 30 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 90
 

Essencial para Beleza
by NEUMANN LIRA on 21 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito boa. Demora um pouco para perceber, mas eficiente antioxidante, creme de beleza em capsulas. Os efeitos positivos da Coenzima Q10 são diversos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Coenzima Q10 da Now!
by Isaque Francelino on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Coenzima Q10 são ótimas para a saúde do coração, além de ser um bom antioxidante. Estou tomando e estou gostando. Os produtos da Now são ótimos e a CoQ10 deles não é diferente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fonte de Saúde
by VANESSA IBIAPINA LOPES GUIMARAES on 27 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto e atendimento pelo site. Melhora no sistema imunológico e maior disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo e funciona
by Felipe on 22 September 2017
Os benefícios que este suplemento pode oferecer são diversos, pois ele pode auxiliar na regeneração de vitamina C e E, e também é utilizado para auxiliar na prevenção de doenças como Alzheimer e Parkinson, pois oferece proteção às mitocôndrias. A Coenzima Q10 é apontada como um diferencial utilizado no tratamento de fibromialgia e em muitas outras finalidades de uso. É um ótimo suplemento e contribui com diversos benefícios para o corpo e mente. Atesto sua eficácia pois já tive a oportunidade de experimentá-lo adicionado a minha pilha de nootrópicos favoritos. Amigos meus também fazem ou já fizeram uso e igualmente relatam que sentiram os benefícios descritos para este produto. Dou cinco estrelas e recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Adilson de Chaves on 1 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comecei a utilizar este produto com o objetivo de fornecimento de energia e recuperação muscular. Até agora tenho percebido que o CoQ10 tem me ajudado a obter bons resultados. Também senti uma melhora em meu sistema imunológico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhora das dores
by Priscila Almeida Calado on 23 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
A coenzima Q10 já está colaborando para as diminuições das minhas dores. Estou me sentindo melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andre Luiz dos Santos Mello on 23 June 2015
☑ Verified Review
É muito bom para prevenção. No meu caso estou tomando para prevenção de hipertenção, por isso escolhi coq10 de 30mg.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KONSTANTINOS ODATZIDIS on 29 January 2016
Εκπληκτικό προϊόν, μου δίνει πολύ ενέργεια και δρα ως ισχυρό αντιοξειδωτικό, μετά την προπόνηση δεν αισθάνομαι την κόπωση που ένιωθα παλαιότερα. Παίρνω 1 τρείς φορές την ημέρα με το φαγητό για να μεγιστοποιήσω την απορρόφησή του.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 16 May 2015
Great value for money for 30mg CoQ10. Definitely notice the increase in energy levels when I take one capsule with my breakfast. I trust Now Foods.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg - 60 Softgels
    R 451

    Other products that may interest you

    CoQ10 Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions