Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
CoQ10

Now Foods CoQ10 - 200 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 384
 

by Mauricio Schmidt on 18 March 2020


Translate  Original
Recommend CoQ10

I recommend CoQ10 for many reasons: It is an important antioxidant; Stimulates the production of antibodies and T lymphocytes; Slows down the aging process; Fights cardiovascular diseases; Prevents migraines; Provides energy for training; I recommend evitamins for delivering on time and as I placed the order. Improves physical performance; Improves heart rate.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo20Augusto on 11 January 2020


Translate  Original
Exceeded my expectations!

I met through a nutritionist. It has greatly improved my mood. I noticed that I am more active and more resilient to daily tasks. Great product. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helder de Souza Luciano on 17 July 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent for heart health

Very good product for the heart, I did several searches on the internet, I even saw a psychiatrist doctor recommending it. A product that assists in heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Darci Cowan on 27 August 2018

PCOS Approved!

Perfect for what I need and doctor loves that I'm taking it. She was surprised I was taking it on my own and was going to suggest it for my PCOS. Great brand and happy with the MG too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by leandro peixoto ferreira de souza on 20 February 2018


Translate  Original
Concentration

great product. The product could be offered in higher concentrations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by manoel silva on 3 March 2017


Translate  Original
CoQ10

Great! More agile mind and memory as it used to be, it surprised me!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GUstavo Pereira Zapaterra on 3 February 2017


Translate  Original
CoQ10

Product indicated by the nutritionist as being indispensable for the good health of the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 1 December 2016

It does work

Keeps your heart healthy with regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods CoQ10 Now Foods CoQ10 - 30 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
    R 109
    Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg - 60 Softgels
    R 548
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10 - 1280 mg - 60 Softgels
    R 656
    Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 - 100 mg - 120 Softgels
    R 606
    Solgar Megasorb CoQ10 100mg Solgar Megasorb CoQ10 100mg - 60 Softgels
    R 515
    Life Extension Super Absorbable CoQ10 with d-Limonene Life Extension Super Absorbable CoQ10 with d-Limonene - 60 Softgels
    R 446

    Other products that may interest you

    View All CoQ10 Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions