$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Cocyntal Colic Relief

Boiron Cocyntal Colic Relief - 15 Doses




Price: R 76
 

by Monique on 16 March 2013
Cocyntal worked wonders for my daughter! It was like magic, shortly after giving it to my daughter it calmed her down and helped her to sleep. I also buy the Boiron products for teething and cold & flu, they work great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Cocyntal for Colic is a miracle. I have a 4 month old and I have been using it since he was 2 months old, whenever he gets fussy or gassy. It works everytime I use it. We have already gone through 2 boxes. A bunch of other mothers from our play group use it too and they agree with me. I have recommended it to all of my family and friends who have a young one at home.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 5 July 2012
My daughter had acid reflux/colic starting when she was 6 weeks old. Cocyntal for Colic always helped. I never left home without it. It also always helped when she was constipated. She is now 3 years old and still has acid reflux. I still use it even though it says two and under. I have tried all types of other medicines and this still works the best. This is a must replace item for your gas drops as these work way better and are natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 20 June 2012
For Colic, nothing works better than Cocyntal for Colic!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by AB on 29 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
Well... I used it a couple of times for my 1 month old daughter. It did not seem to work so far, but friends of mine that recommended this product were extremely happy with it....So... I will keep trying :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Juli on 24 February 2012
My son has acid reflux and the first time I used Cocyntal for Colic, it worked wonders. He was able to burp much better and relieve the gas from his belly. Cocyntal is 10 times better than the gas drops for infants.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by EDUARDO CAETANO on 30 December 2015
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product!!! Reliefs colics and also improves sleeping quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Helen on 15 March 2015
É ótimo para as crises de cólica. No máximo em 15 minutos a dor passa.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    MOM Enterprises Gripe Water MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz
    R 180
    Wellements Organic Gripe Water Wellements Organic Gripe Water - 4 fl oz
    R 175
    Hyland's Colic Tablets Hyland's Colic Tablets - 125 Tablets
    R 160
    Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone - 1 oz
    R 94
    Boiron Cocyntal Boiron Cocyntal - 30 Doses
    R 198
    Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets - 125 Tablets
    R 129

    Other products that may interest you

    Colic Remedies Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions