Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
13 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Children's DHA

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA, Strawberry - 225 mg - 90 Chewable Softgels




Price: R 217
 

Verified Review
by emerson santos garcia de souza on 9 October 2019


Translate  Original
My daughter accepted well. Satisfied with the result

My daughter accepted well. Satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JARDENYS KATIA BUARQUE DE GUSMAO TAVARES  on 16 July 2019


Translate  Original
CONGRATULATIONS

GREAT QUALITY, TASTY WELL TOLERATED, MY CHILDREN ACCEPT VERY WELL.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda Corrêa manzi on 11 July 2019


Translate  Original
Super recommend

Excellent supplement for child. My 3-year-old daughter has been better off with the flu seizures after using this omega. It was the doctor who recommended this brand and the omega. I believe your immunity has greatly increased with supplementation, as you have not become ill. Super recommend it. Besides the taste is good and the kids love it! Worth every cent invested in the health of your child. The omega 3 whimper helps in the formation of the brain, because it is good fat.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Marquezini Cabral on 27 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great product.

Reaching the nutritional goal, delivery in correct time, the children did not feel bad taste, children liked it very much. Rocomendei to friends. Very affordable price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PAULO FRANKLIN VON PAUMGARTTEN JÚNIOR on 17 March 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Easy to administer and any child likes.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sveta on 7 January 2014

I have been giving these to my child for the last two years and she loves them. She dislikes anything else. I tried getting her other gummy omega vitamins because they are on sale sometimes, but she always demands these ones. I highly recommend Children's DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nicole G. on 6 May 2013

I have been giving Children's DHA to my son for a week now and it's a fight every time for him to take it. He hates it and he would have to take four a day. I tried it and it has no taste and it's oily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Buppachat H. on 11 February 2013

Children's DHA does a great job. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Aimee G. on 22 January 2013

My boys both love Children's DHA - which is a big deal since they're picky about the flavors of their medicines and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 30 December 2012

This is a wonderful product. My children enjoy taking this daily. They enjoy the taste and remind me for it! I feel it has helped boost their immune system this winter at a full dose as well as maintain health all year round at a half dose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ms. Ramirez on 16 October 2012

My daughter is 11. She's been on Concerta since she was 5. I took her off in May 09. We started her on Children's DHA on Saturday 10/10/09, 4 capsules daily. We noticed a difference the first day, but six days later and her teacher emailed me today. "Yeah, today was great, I think she's all caught up! I'd also like to tell you that other teachers have seen a positive change in (her) as well." My child who had no grades to turn in for report cards because she wouldn't do her work. She was suspended for behavior twice last year, constant emails and calls because of behavior. Even at home she is so different. I left work and took her to lunch today. It was exactly the mother daughter lunch I've always wanted to have with her but couldn't in the past. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wellness Warrior on 31 August 2012

Okay, so I was a skeptic...I mean I read a review that stated that DHA helped their child's behavior. Yeah, right. And I have some Brooklyn property to sell you for fifty cents. Prime property. Again, I had to silence my inner critic and decided to pull the trigger on this supplement. Our child was captivated by the delightful strawberry smell from the bottle of Children's DHS and crunched away at the capsules. The verdict: instant love. Just like Nature's Plus supplements, our child reminds us to grab the DHA whenever it's dinnertime. Now to behavior...has DHA made a difference? I would dare to say 'yes.' Our child's behavior has gotten a lot better. Now grant that our child does have their days yet the improvement has been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this product. 5 stars out of 5!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz
    R 232
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
    R 261
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior - 90 Chewable Softgels
    R 436
    Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids - 30 Chewable Softgels
    R 148
    Children's Best Essential DHA for Kids Non-GMO Fish Oil Concentrate Children's Best Essential DHA for Kids Non-GMO Fish Oil Concentrate - 60 Softgels
    R 428
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables - 120 Chewable Softgels
    R 239

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Children's Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions