$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
13 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets




Price: R 202
 

My hairloss reduced considerably sonce I started taking this supplement.
by Diddy on 15 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Autumn is not a good period for my hair. It was falling a lot, therefore I thought of buying natural hair vitamins. I tried these chewable iron ones for a month already and I noticed a huge decrease in hair loss. I really think my hair reacted so good at it. The cool part is that it comes with vitamin C which makes it easier to digest and avoids bloating or uncomfortable bowel movements. It is vegan :-D and natural and tasty. It is effective and totally worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Tasting
by Annabelle Frailey on 5 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by adixiechick69 on 1 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mettie M. on 4 October 2013
☑ Verified Review
Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Cherie Ingato, RN on 31 December 2012
My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sred on 21 December 2012
I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andrea on 8 November 2012
The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Emily on 8 October 2012
I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tammy on 2 June 2012
I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX - 30 Tablets
R 156
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex - 100 caps
R 162
Flora Floravital Iron  Herbs Flora Floravital Iron Herbs - 8.5 oz
R 360
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron - 90 Tablets
R 84
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron - 90 Gels
R 213
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra - 60 VCapsules
R 281

Other products that may interest you

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions