$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
22 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin

Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: R317
 

Amazing results
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Used by my wife with amazing results and better stamina and no weakness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Supplement
by patricia f pereira on 13 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is the best choice for women! A must have vitamin at anytime.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 50 PLUS WOMEN
by IYER VAIDYANATHAN PRAVEEN on 4 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent Product and feeling great with the supplement
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT
by Naresh Sood on 5 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, A must have for 50+ to keep fit and active through the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo !
by janaina maria de souza on 19 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Revigora as energias, supre as vitaminas que não conseguimos na alimentação convencional. Recomendo a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing product! Excellent services and fast shipping
by Cristiane Moura on 11 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have just received my first purchase and I am too excited to talk about my experience. I will surely buy again! Very good price, high quality product and they shipped very fast! It took only 10 days for me to receive the product here in Brazil. Another wonderful thing is that i did not have to use my credit card, I just paid the boleto which was confirmed right away. Centrum Silver Women 50 was prescribed for my mom for her doctor. She said my mom cannot live without having it because it improves her health, her mood, and prevents from a lot of diseases. I am very happy with the first of many purchases I will make here on eVitamins. Thanks for the commitment and for respecting the clients.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Completo. Apenas um pouco grande o comprimido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 23 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comprei por engano, esperando estar recomprando o Centrum Men, todavia, este não deixou a desejar. Recomendo ( especialmente para as mulheres, já que é essa a proposta dessa versão ).
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto Incrível
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ on 8 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Produto de nível elevado muito superior ao mesmo produto produzido no Brasil
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best multivitaminic!
by Lucas Rath on 30 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I use Centrum for a long time and it's the best available on the market in my opinion. It provides the vitamins and minerals you can't eat every day for a reasonable price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions