$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
38 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: R 355
 

I will buy again
by jose alberto carmona silva on 19 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good product, I will buy again. this website has everything I need thank you very much
Was this review helpful to you?    

Simple and Best
by Happy Saini on 26 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Centrum men is an ideal and safe multivitamin for men.. It is a must have for gym guys... I have got very good results and my health has improved significantly...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo suplemento vitaminico
by Eduardo Heinisch on 9 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, conhecido internacionalmente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!!! Once again.
by Alexandre Nora Andrade on 3 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Once again I bought Centrum. I've been using it for about 20 years and it is still one of the best multivitamins on the market. Add to this the several versions that they are offering for Men, women, kids, etc.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fan Kaideng on 2 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Convenient and easy to swallow.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Naresh Sood on 10 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have tried a lot of multivitamins. Centrum Silver Men 50+ is the only vitamin that is concentrated to men above 50 years age needs. The results can be noticed within one to two weeks - you can feel the difference. I tried to use other brands but I resort right back to Centrum. I cannot and will not go without this vitamins. This vitamin is an enhancement to how great I am and I strive to be my best with life's challenges.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Alexandre barroso carbonell schiam on 9 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Supre nossas deficiências nutricionais e ainda é bem barato, não possui cheiro, quando compramos, sempre compramos em grande quantidade, quatro a cinco frasco, pois ele é realmente muito bom e possui todos os minerias e vitaminas essenciais para nossa saúde. Produto leve e de fácil manuseio, tamanho muito bom e bem prático na hora de abrir, colorido e possui um design que é muito inovador e criativo, todos nós aqui em casa fazendo seu uso contínuo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Avaliação para melhor
by MARCELO SPICH on 5 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Seria melhor se viesse com 365 unidades mais um incremento no zinco, uma vez que precisamos uma maior dosagem. Adicionando a isso que fosse feito mais kits com emagressedores e secantes de barriga.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by ROBERTO GONÇALVES DIAS on 1 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente para manter as vitaminas e nutrientes em dias.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tudo o que seu corpo precisa
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 3 February 2018
Complexo vitamínico muito bom! tomo uma vez ao dia, somado a alimentação mais a atividade física me sinto ótimo e meu desempenho durante o dia só aumenta. marca muito boa, melhora a imunidade e te fornece o que não se ingere durante o dia a dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
R 355
Esteem TOTAL MAN Esteem TOTAL MAN - 90 Capsules
R 353
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
R 498
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets
R 205
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi - 90 Softgels
R 213
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
R 233

Other products that may interest you

Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions