$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Castor Oil

Now Foods Castor Oil - 16 fl oz




Price: R 98
 

So good
by Amédé AKRA on 23 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
My cousin likes this oil very much and this is now the second time that I am ordering it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
保湿力が高くて乾燥肌のわたしでも1日中しっとり感がありよかったです!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Hair thirst quencher
by Alessa Brown on 20 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I use this to add in a natural hair moisturizer mixer with Coconut, Tea tree oil, peppermint oil, castor oil, jojoba oil. Best for the scalp!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 10 August 2015
I use this on my eyebrows, lashes and in my hair as a growth enhancer. Perfect for massaging and improving health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by T Hunter on 31 May 2015
Mix in shampoo, dilute with a carrier oil to make it go on smooth. Helps with hair growth and damage.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa H. on 24 April 2014
Castor Oil is very oily, so you should only use a dime size on the face but it gets the skin conditioned. I was glowing after several uses. Also I used it on my hair and it was very silky like. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by JOSIANE ABRANTES on 25 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente óleo de ricino, recomendo para quem procura qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Τέλειο προϊόν.
by Maria Lamprou on 5 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ιδανικό για περιποίηση και για πιο πλούσιες βλεφαρίδες και φρύδια. Μπορείς να το προσθέσεις στην κρέμα ή την μάσκα μαλλιών για πιο απαλά μαλλιά. Η συσκευασία του είναι ιδανική για αποθήκευση.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Heritage Products Castor Oil Heritage Products Castor Oil - 4 fl oz
    R 73
    Heritage Products Organic Hexane Free Castor Oil Heritage Products Organic Hexane Free Castor Oil - 16 fl oz
    R 231
    Home Health Products Castor Oil Home Health Products Castor Oil - 8 oz
    R 85
    Heritage Products Castor Oil Roll-On Heritage Products Castor Oil Roll-On - 3 fl oz
    R 91
    Now Foods Castor Oil 650 mg Now Foods Castor Oil 650 mg - 120 softels
    R 146
    Heritage Products Cotton Flannel Heritage Products Cotton Flannel - 1 13 in x 15 in Piece
    R 188

    Other products that may interest you

    Castor Oil Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions