Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
BetterStevia

Now Foods BetterStevia, Organic - 1 oz




Price: R 97
 

Love the taste
by Allie on 12 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Constance K. on 25 February 2014
☑ Verified Review
BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Myra Yingst on 27 December 2012
☑ Verified Review
NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by S. Loveland on 23 June 2012
I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Janet Terry on 22 June 2012
☑ Verified Review
Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Pat Clark on 14 June 2012
☑ Verified Review
Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Pat Clark on 8 May 2012
☑ Verified Review
Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Εξαιρετικό προιόν!
by Theodora Bougatsa on 9 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Είναι πράγματι ένα πολύ καλό προιόν. Δεν καταλαβαίνεις διαφορά με τη ζάχαρη καθόλου και ευχαρίστως θα το ξανάπαιρνα. Η γεύση του είναι τέλεια και φυσικά δεν πικρίζει καθόλου. Με πολύ λίγη ποσότητα έχει τη γλυκύτητα που ζητάς και κρατάει αρκετά ένα κουτάκι των 28 γρ. γιατί με το μικρό δοσομετρητή που έχει μέσα, βάζεις ακριβώς τη ποσότητα που χρειάζεται. Το προτείνω σίγουρα.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract - 1 oz
    R 100
    Simply Stevia Stevia Packets Simply Stevia Stevia Packets - 40 Packets
    R 96
    Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract - .9 oz (25g)
    R 156
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener - 2 fl oz
    R 119
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener - 4 oz
    R 252
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract - 2 fl oz
    R 119

    Other products that may interest you

    Stevia Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions