$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
8 Customer Reviews:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath

Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath, Lavender - 16 oz




Price: R 96
 

Batherapy
by Sofia A on 26 July 2016
Very relaxing, Very relaxing. Great for a very rejuvenating soak.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa H. on 10 July 2014
☑ Verified Review
This was okay just. It did not have too much of a lavender smell. But, overall, it did relax me in the bath water.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vivian on 3 September 2012
After driving 10 hours, I was looking for something to add to a hot bath to help relax my tired, achy muscles. The Batheraphy Natural Mineral Bath therapy sounded like it might be what I needed. I LOVE this product! Not only does it help relax tired muscles, it has a pleasant aroma that relaxes your senses and helps you sleep more restfully. I have recommended this to many friends and each one of my family members uses it regularly after a hard day at work or play. Thank you very much for such a wonderful, natural product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 26 August 2012
Batherapy was my favorite product. I called it the "miracle" product for cramps and muscle aches and pains. For years, I aggressively recommended it to all my friends and family for muscle spasms and back pain. It even helped with post-partum issues. Then one day it didn't seem to relax my muscles or eliminate leg or back cramps. I discovered they removed the lithium chloride which seemed to act as a muscle relaxant without fogging the brain. For a time I was able to find some bottles that still contained the ingredient, and it was great. But now it seems the old supply is gone, and we are left with a much lesser product, not much better than any other bath salt. So sorry to see you go. Please bring back the lithium salts!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 August 2012
Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath used to be a great product, but the previous reviewer is correct - Batherapy has reformulated their products and eliminated the lithium salts. As a result, I have stopped buying their product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lauren on 31 July 2012
I really love the Batherapy liquid mineral bath - I've been using it for ten years! However, ever since they stopped putting lithium chloride in their product, it doesn't help to ease my stress like it had in the past. I called the company and they said if lithium was no longer on the ingredients list (it is, in fact, no longer listed on all new Batherapy products), then the chemists decided to no longer include it in their product. Many parents with autistic children reported very good results with this product, citing improvements in behavior/mood with regular use of Batherapy. I wonder if these people have also witnessed a change since the lithium has been removed? It still works well for a tired body. However, for the highly stressed individual with an extremely hectic/demanding schedule, it no longer takes the edge off like it used to.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marian Brooks on 6 June 2012
Thanks so much for the Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath. I walk on my feet all day long and I sit in the bath at night. It makes me feel so relaxed. I have turned a lot of people on to using this product. I am really thankful, because it really helps. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 17 March 2012
I think they have re-reformulated the green liquid Batherapy. I can now buy it again with the lithium salts and the original formula. It says "original" on the bottle. I think this is the only one of their products that has gone back to the original formula. Buy buy buy and let Queen Helene know that their loyal customers will buy this product again!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bizzy Fizz Goodnite- Sleep Tight Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Goodnite- Sleep Tight Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    R 68
    Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts - 1 lb
    R 96
    Bizzy Fizz Oatmeal- Milk and Honey Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Oatmeal- Milk and Honey Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    R 68
    Bizzy Fizz Passion Potion Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Passion Potion Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    R 68
    Bizzy Fizz Surf's Up Bath Treat Bizzy Fizz Surf's Up Bath Treat - 1 Treat
    R 68
    Sea Minerals Dead Sea Mineral Bath Sea Minerals Dead Sea Mineral Bath - 32 oz
    R 166

    Other products that may interest you

    Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions