$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
B Complex with C

Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets




Price: R41
 

Top
by DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Realmente muito forte, tem as principais vitaminas do complexo B ajuda muito na resistencia e recuperação muscular. Me da uma energia durante o dia e chego menos cansado nos treinos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017
Ótimo suplemento do complexo de vitaminas do grupo B. Contém vitamina C em sua composição o que garante melhor absorção pelo organismo. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

B Complex with C
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Complexo b de suas a três vezes mais forte que os nacionais e ainda contém vitamina c, no mesmo custo de um nacional com a metade de tabletes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
by Rosângela Cruz on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tenho me sentido mais disposta com a utilização deste produto. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
by Dalton Alves Amorim on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este complexo me dá uma disposição extra na academia. Muito bom, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson complexo B
by Henrique Gomes Cruz on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo complexo a um preço justo. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei do suplemento, me auxila muito bem no dia a dia.
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 25 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto, auxilia as necessidades diárias de vitamina B e ajuda na minha saúde.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by Tales Pinheiro on 8 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Recomendo!, Essa composição (sem RDAs exorbitantes, nem formulações incompletas) melhorou muito o meu humor juntamente da minha qualidade de sono e da minha sensação de bem-estar. Gosto muito e confio nos produtos da Thompson. Outro crédito a se dar é a inclusão de vitamina C no blend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by THIAGO DA CONCEICAO ANDRADE on 13 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
I bought this product for my nephew advised by his pediatrician, who is pre-teen , and was complaining of weakness and apathy, after a few weeks notice improvement that has been proven by the pediatrician. I recommend using as directed by pediatrician.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, costumo tomar durante as refeições, tem um bom aporte de vitaminas do complexo B que complementam meu multivitaminico dando ainda mais carga nas vitaminas do complexo B, alem de acompanhar a vitamina C que vem adicionada nesse B complex da Thompson.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B Complex Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions