$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
23 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha - 450 mg - 90 Vegetable Capsules




Price: R129
 

GREAT! I LOVE IT!
by Alberto Cason on 21 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
BEST PRICE! GREAT ASHWAGANDHA! Prodotto fantastico e la now è garanzia! L’unico sito dove la trovo a un prezzo abbordabile senza spendere un patrimonio! Sono contento dell’acquisto e riprenderò sicuramente il prodotto o quello della life sempre nello stesso sito ma con una percentuale di radice molto più elevato quindi da poter usare con una dose minore! Io ho usato 1 grammi al giorno circa 2 capsule.
Was this review helpful to you?    

TOP
by Davide Aruanno on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
È un prodotto fantastico degno di nota,arrivato velocemente in fretta. in sole 3 settimane è arrivato a casa. felicissimo di aver pagato pochissimo questo prodotto validissimo di una amrca ancor più valida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

At ease with this product
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This supplement is perfect for a calm night. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Rhodiola, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule (same brand) in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, and one Ashwagandha capsule just before bed time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for stress!
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Stress
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome product
by Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento.
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ on 14 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, vem mostrando resultados satisfatórios no combate a queda de cabelo!
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Ashwagandha Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions