$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R0
R0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Animal Cuts

Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts - 42 Paks




Price: R606
 

by Sukhraj S. on 5 May 2014
☑ Verified Review
Animal Cuts is a great product with a great reputation. Results will be there for sure. A product that you can trust.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Thomas M. on 17 December 2012
I have been taking Animal Cuts for about 1 month and have gotten results like nothing else. I was taking Jet Fuel, but I think Animal Cuts blows that product out of the water. I have lost about 4 pounds and have cut my body fat by about 2% in one month alone. It pulls the water out of me quite nicely. I have one more month before my show and Animal Cuts is the main "cutting" product I am sticking with to get me ready.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by John on 8 December 2012
Animal Cuts is a great product. I had a nice build, but my body had always had a problem with looking "fluffy" because of water retention. As soon as I started taking Animal Cuts, my energy soared. In a couple of days I could already start to see results, and in a week, I could see more muscular definition. In one month I had lost 10 pounds, and I was looking great! I've been taking them for a while now and the results just keep coming! I was a skeptical about "cutting" products, but let me tell you... this is the real deal. If you need fat loss fast, trust me, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 15 November 2012
I've been taking Animal Cuts for almost 2 weeks and I'm starting to see my definition increase again. I'm cycling it with Animal Stak II and Animal Pak. In the last 2 weeks I have lost just about 7 pounds and my my overall strength has increased dramatically. I recommend taking this product, but I highly recommend cycling it with other animal products for the best result. Good Luck!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by awap on 5 October 2012
I have been using Animal Cuts for 2 ciculs and it works! I have lost over 40kg and still going strong!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jimmy on 19 September 2012
Animal Cuts produced very, very good fat burn!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Krasimir on 31 July 2012
☑ Verified Review
Animal Cuts is the best cutting product ever! It really works and it works really great! Although I think the previous ephedra version worked a little better.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 2 July 2012
Animal Cuts is awesome. I have been on this stuff for about a week and I am losing weight and even performing better at the gym. I can get an easy 2 more reps out than I could before using this product. I definitely recommend this product and I have already ordered Animal Pak and now have equally high expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 31 May 2012
Animal Cuts provides it all... extreme workout definition and amazing results. I've been taking it 4 days and I already lost 3 pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 21 April 2012
I've been on this for a week. It does work. I would recommend this. Only side effect I experienced is that lately I've been getting mood swings. I get angry over the littlest things. This started happening once I started taking Animal Cuts. Other then that, this is good!
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions