$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
19 Customer Reviews:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute - 2.5 oz




Price: R 85
 

Also Salt the Best
by Monty Webb on 21 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Also Salt is the best! It has no bad taste or lingering taste. So wish they sold at HEB but so thankful eViamins is willing to carry it. For people with high blood pressure this is such a pleasant find.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A Substitute that works
by gerald oates on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
i have used about evry type of salt substitute i could find and Also Salt is the only Salt Substitute that tastes like salt i have to use more then just a dash but it works for me no nasty taste so glad i found Also Salt wish i could find it in a larger size but i just put it in my salt shaker and noone has said anything about it again thanks for the product
Was this review helpful to you?    

Use just like salt!
by Mary Quinn on 7 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great for heart patients!
Was this review helpful to you?    

No chemical taste
by Roslyn Klaiman on 15 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Only salt substitute I will use. Has no chemical taste as all others do.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Salt Substitute
by Wes on 22 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tastes like table salt
by wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Was this review helpful to you?    

A decent salt substitute
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great substitute!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

AlsoSalt
by C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning - 4.5 oz
R 99
Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning - 1.5 oz
R 74
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt - 8.75 oz
R 84
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium - 8.8 oz
R 69
Premier Research Labs Premier Pink Salt Premier Research Labs Premier Pink Salt - 12 oz
R 220
Eden Foods Shake Seasoning Eden Foods Shake Seasoning - and Sea Vegetable - 2.1 oz
R 107

Other products that may interest you

Spices & Seasonings Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions