$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
64 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets




Price: R 418
 

Produto excepcional
by silvio rodrigues da rocha on 12 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto é realmente excepcional. Eu e minha família fazemos uso diariamente e isto contribui para renovar nossas energias todos os dias. Eu e minha esposa quando começamos a trabalhar nos nossos novos empregos nos sentíamos cansados, acordávamos tarde demais e só dava tempo de almoçarmos e voltarmos ao trabalho, isso se tornava estressante pois tínhamos a sensação de tempo perdido. Agora com Centrum mudou muito, pois nos sentimos renovados todos os dias. Com os descontos promocionais que a e-vitamins nos dá, não deixamos mais faltar esse polivitamínico maravilhoso na nossa casa. Por conta do trabalho pesado, acabamos por não cuidar bem da nossa alimentação, ou seja, ter uma alimentação natural, orgânica e saudável, então tomar uma complementação com vitaminas é primordial para evitar doenças futuras e não deixar a imunidade baixa. Eu vivia sempre gripado e sem ânimo agora meu organismo está protegido e pronto para a luta diária. Eu recomendo sempre esse polivitamínico e também o site e-vitaimins. Obrigado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto TOP cinco estrelas
by Liliana Magda Pereira Amorim on 22 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este multivitaminico centrum com 300 comprimidos foi a primeira vez que encontrei à venda, a embalagem tem um preço muito bom, compensa muito comprar por este site, visto que comprei 300 comprimidos, básicamente comprei vitaminas para um ano completo pelo preço de 60 comprimidos em Portugal. Aconselho vivamente a compra deste produto que já uso à muitos anos, como complemento de uma boa alimentação. Assim como aconselho comprar por este site que têm os melhores preços do mercado em termos de vitaminas. Um produto cinco estrelas sem dúvida... Comprovado e aprovado...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It's very helpful
by ROBSON DE OLIVEIRA CARMINATI on 22 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product! I've already use this multivitamin for months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Anonymous on 20 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    

Centrum adults at its best for active adults
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 7 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Nice product. I feel very energetic throughout the day.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product Great price
by Victoria Gabriela Ortiz Bastos Lemos de Oliveira on 2 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Loved it. Great product for a really low price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marco Antonio Ramos Timoteo on 22 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
I like this product so much, it helps me with my weight loss program.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Multivitamin Supplement
by Naresh Sood on 23 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Being one of the best Multivitamins for decades, this product does not need any introduction. The whole three generations of my family have been using it for years. The day you forget to take it, you can feel the difference by the evening.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by g krishna prasanth on 28 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is by far the best multivitamin I have purchased. This will become part of the regiment of health care products and its almost good for 10 months supply.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 13 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this for the last one month and the results are fabulous.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
R 476
Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Tablets
R 617

Other products that may interest you

Multivitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions