$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
12 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
42%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Now Foods Acetyl-L-Carnitine - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 153
 

Victor
by Victor on 10 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Me lo indicó el médico para ayudar en la fertilidad y para ayudarme a tener mas energia durante y despues del ejercicio
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Acetyl-L Carnitine 500 mg is an amazing product! I have to test further before giving five stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ritwik Kukreja on 27 August 2015
It's been a month that I've been taking NOW's Acetyl-L Carnitine. I take it in the morning on an empty stomach. The effects are totally noticeable. I stay alert during the day. Daytime sleepiness is totally gone! Definitively increased my energy levels as well. Overall I would say I have become active after taking Acetyl-L Carnitine.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Acetyl-L-Carnitina é da NOW
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018
Meu médico prescreveu e faço uso diário da Acetyl-L-Carnitina, como forme de proteger o meu cérebro dos danos oxidativos e ajudando a manter a atividade neurotransmissora normal. Tomo 1 cápsula 1 vezes por dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sem diferença
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 3 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não vi diferença no caso desse suplemento em especifico. Não sei se é a marca. É uma pena pois esperava mais do mesmo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Uso com pratica de exercícios
by Louani da Mota Badu on 8 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muitos suplementos já fazem diferença tomados rotineiramente, e quando fazemos com uso junto a exercícios diários, vemos mais efeito. É o meu caso, tomo uma caps, faço 30 min de aeróbico em jejum(não faça mais que isso) com acompanhamento médico, e perdi 3% de gordura ao mês!!!!É muito importante deixar seus médicos cientes do seu uso, mas ele não faz mal a saúde se fizer o uso correto, e pra mim tem me ajudado muuuuito a emagrecer. Recomendo à todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tomo associada a coenzima q10 e os resultados no foco e atenção são excelentes. Produto com a dose ideal para obter os resultados pretendidos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Douglas William Freitas on 7 September 2015
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom! Não fico mais sem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Дает энергию и снижает вес
by Konstantin Kharchenko on 2 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Этот Л-Карнитин реально Дает энергию и снижает вес! Беру его регулярно именно этой компании. Принимаю по 2 грамма перед тренировкой (4 капсулы). Вес снижается отлично и энергии на тренировке- очень много! По цене одно из выгодных предложений и удобно принимать. Лучше минут за 40 перед тренировкой и лучше утром. Т.к. возбуждает и вечером не желательно принимать л-карнитин!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NutraLife Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl NutraLife Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl - 500 mg - 120 Capsules
    R 240
    eVitamins L-Carnitine eVitamins L-Carnitine - 500 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 142
    Now Foods L-Carnitine Now Foods L-Carnitine - 500 mg - 180 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 595
    Solaray Aceteyl L-Carnitine Alpha Lipoic Acid Solaray Aceteyl L-Carnitine Alpha Lipoic Acid - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 298
    Life Extension Optimized Carnitine with GlycoCarn Life Extension Optimized Carnitine with GlycoCarn - 60 VCapsules
    R 460
    Solgar Acetyl L-Carnitine 1000 MG Solgar Acetyl L-Carnitine 1000 MG - 30 Tablets
    R 415

    Other products that may interest you

    Carnitine Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions