$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
251 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Timed Release - 5 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: R 133
 

just great!
by Simon Cupryjak on 2 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product helps me to fall asleep much faster then usually. I took one about 30 minutes before bedtime and fell asleep within 30 minutes of going to bed. Great product that I strongly recommend!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Priem Jean Daniel on 21 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
la melatonine n'est plus remboursez en france. C'est devenue de la medicine: de confort. Tous le monde s'est que de se reveiller 7 fois par nuit et de mettre 2heure a s'endormir s'est du comfort hein! Bref j'ai longtemp cherchez, et je peus dire que j'ai ENFIN trouvez! Commande avec suivit, object recut aujourdhui, parfait emballage, produit comforme, date de peremption plus que correcte!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Quick, easy and totally awesome!
by Helen Velikans on 16 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Can't believe that buying this product could be so easy and cheap! It's$60 dollars from the compounding pharmacy, so even with the shipping added I can still get more for what I spend. The process is quick and simple, the steps are easy to follow and I get alerts along the way so I know when to expect the order. Awesome!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommended.
by Johan Aarts on 14 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Very happy with this product. After many months of terrible sleeping patterns I’m now sleeping much better on a regular basis.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin Time released 5 mg - Marvelous product
by Cynthia Trimbath on 26 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
This us an excellent product. We have tried it for the past 2 years. I have a granddaughter with cerebral palsy with sleep difficulty and after using this product for a week she was able to sleep at least 8 hours. She takes 2 pills per night and can rest very good. I highly recommend its use. I am also thinking to use it for me as I am recently facing insomnia and it is very hard to work with just 2/3 hours per night. I am actually waiting for the arrival of my order to begin using it and I am placing a new order to have this marvelous product on stock. I usually receive my products on time without any claim. Thank you Natrol! Thank you evitamins for my Melatonin☺
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best natural sleep aid.
by Sue on 20 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Works like a dream. No more insomnia.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Sleep Pattern Regulator!!!!!
by R.V. on 16 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've been using Melatonin on and off for years, it effectively work wonders on my system, taking it before bed it brings me gently to sleep and let me have my 6 to 8 hours of solid rest, it doesn't affect my nervous system and if taking regularly it makes a huge difference in balancing messy sleep patterns and it helps muscular growth. The dosage is a very subjective argument, I personally advise to experiment different amounts, I tried 3, 5 and 10 mg and I decided that 5mg is the optimal dosage for my body. Keeping in mind that in UK Melatonin is not regulated by the Health Department so is not on sale in shops, so buying it on line is not just a possibility but the only realistic option, so Evitamins is a great provider for this service, amazing choice, great prices (not just for the products but also for shipping)and those feature allow me to try different products and combinations and with my surprise they offer a very fast and effective real time dispatch. So In conclusion, I can honestly say I am totally satisfied by the product and by the seller and I believe that I could easily become a regular customer in the foreseeable future - Highly recommended!!!!! R.V.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin slow release
by Kellyn Robertson on 7 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product and affordable. Prescription melatonin in Australia is only 2mg tablets. They are also expensive. However this product is very affordable and works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Oh what a joy to be able to have a better nights sleep with Melatonin
by Harvey Goldberg on 4 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have taken melatonin for some years and have always found it helpful as an aide to my sleep. But since I changed to Natrol slow release I am delighted with the results, which have given me a longer and a deeper quality sleep. I also find that my days are more peaceful, there is no drowsiness or after affect. For me this is a miracle having had a lifetime of stress to contend with. I have been spurred on to study the research literature on melatonin and without doubt it is very safe for me to use. Naturally each person must research for themselves. For me if given the choice between sleeping drugs or melatonin my choice would always be Melatonin. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Natrol melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin worked but perhaps not as well as needed due to the time releasing factor. My main issue is however with falling asleep rather than staying asleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
R 67
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
R 117
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
R 143
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
R 50
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
R 63
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
R 75

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions