$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
29 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
7-Keto DHEA Metabolite

Life Extension 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: R 501
 

Recommend
by Rosana Maria Penazzo Macatrozzo on 22 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product, I recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Esxelente produto!!
by Marcelo F. N. on 31 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto para quem precisa fortalecer o sistema imunológico!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale a pena experimentar
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 30 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Usei apenas um frasco de 7-Keto DHEA. Posso informar que durante o seu uso senti muito mais disposição do que usualmente. Pude perceber significativa melhora em todas as milhares de atribuições diárias. Recomendo o seu uso, o que garantirá a disposição desejada por todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

7-Keto
by Elaine Regina Valentini on 25 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto natural que me ajuda a viver melhor, ter mais disposição e ter melhor rendimento no meu dia a dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
by PALOMA CRISTINA MORAIS SAMPAIO on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente! Melhorou muito minha disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Eliane Alves da Silva on 12 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
O suplemento é de Excelente qualidade, faz parte do meu plano de saúde e emagrecimento. Sinto-me rejuvenescida, disposta e saudável. Também me sinto confiante por ser um suplemento alimentar em cápsulas vegetais, sem efeitos colaterais para mim. Uso com tranquilidade e confiança.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantástico e necessário para a saúde da mulher!
by Jeane M S Sartoreto on 17 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Uso há muito tempo e acho ótimo,não fico sem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

7-Keto com 60 Vcaps
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostei do suplemento! Eu usava 1 vez ao dia, mas acho que se usasse 2 vezes ao dia iria sentir mais os resultados. Muito bom produto! Ótima compra!
Was this review helpful to you?    

marcio
by Marcio Nicolau De Oliveira on 15 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente para disposição, Este produto é excelente para dar disposição, ele revigora minha energia, pois tenho a testosterona baixa, mas o custo poderia ser menor.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Edilza Rossetti dos Passos on 20 June 2015
Excelente, melhorou minha memória e meu peso está ideal, recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 7-Keto Now Foods 7-Keto - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 198
    eVitamins 7-Keto eVitamins 7-Keto - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 316
    Bio Nutrition 7-Keto DHEA Bio Nutrition 7-Keto DHEA - 50 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    R 383
    Life-Flo 7-Keto Life-Flo 7-Keto - 2 oz
    R 238
    Enzymatic Therapy 7-Keto Enzymatic Therapy 7-Keto - 25 mg - 60 Capsules
    R 228
    Kal 7-Keto DHEA Kal 7-Keto DHEA - 50 mg - 30 Tablets
    R 252

    Other products that may interest you

    7 Keto Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions