Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
31 Customer Reviews:

3.1 out of 5 stars
15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush

Nature's Secret 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush - 60 Tablets




Price: R 162
 

by Megan on 14 June 2013

Not sure if I'm the outlier, but this product has made me extremely bloated, with a very upset stomach and I feel terrible. I eat fairly healthy, and exercise regularly. I thought this would be a good way to up the ante and make me feel even better. Now I'm just worried I may have messed up the balance of my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kait on 1 March 2013

I just started the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I do notice a big difference. I am less bloated and I definitely have more energy. I have been working out about 5 times a week and trying to eat healthier. I guess I will see what happens. I am someone who has a sensitive stomach and I don't have any problems taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ali on 27 January 2013

I'm only on day 2 of the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I'm already getting "cleaned out." I've been combining this with a great diet and exercise regimen, so I can't tell if this product has a whole lot to do with my stomach feeling flatter. I absolutely feel less bloated, and the product works without making me rush to the bathroom. I'm going on vacation in 10 days, let's see what happens!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Angela on 18 January 2013

I have the 30 Day Cleanse and I love it! I got everyday, 2 times a day. I have energy off the wall; and I notice a difference in my stomach just from 3 days. This is well worth the money I spend for it. It also works GREAT if you have a daily workout as well. With the amount of water you drink you sweat it out and that's good - lots of water built up in the body. I love Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and would recommend it for anyone who is a daily goer to the Gym, and who has a healthy diet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Summer on 12 January 2013

I've been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for a week and notice that my BM's are like water and orangeish in color. Not sure if it's helping my weight loss but it's sure cleaning something out!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 27 October 2012

Hello. I have read other people reviews on the 15 day weight loss. Looks to me there are more negative than positive. But, I must say for me, the 15-day weight loss does wonders for me. I use to have a bowel movement once or twice a week. Now, I have a bowel movement at least two times a day. My craving for sweets are getting less and less. I don't crave for sweets, if I do, I cannot eat a whole candy bar. I find that remarkable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 12 October 2012

I've been taking the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for about one week now. It has definitely provided a cleansing effect for me this first week. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I cautiously began with one tablet, once a day. Now, on the second day, I tried one in the morning, and one at night. That worked great with immediate results and that is what I've been doing all week and I really can tell a difference. My energy level has been good, and no weird cravings, abdominal pain, etc. I have been dieting and eating healthy, and I would suggest that as well for anyone trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tina on 26 September 2012

I would like to say that I have been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush for 2 days now and have noticed some changes. I am going to the restroom more and that is good, because I feel I am cleaning out my body!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 21 September 2012

This product is great. It really worked. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ROXANNA SANTANA on 13 September 2012

THE 15 DAY WEIGHT LOSS CLEANSE & FLUSH IS SO FAR SO GOOD! DEFINITELY CLEANS YOUR SYSTEM AND HELPS LOSE WEIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sharonda  on 19 August 2012

I noticed the difference right away. I took the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush in the past and had bowel movements every day. It also made me feel lighter and it gave me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 21 July 2012

15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush is not really for weight loss, but I like it because I feel like it did help clean my body in some way. I lost about 2-3 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 1 July 2012

I noticed minimal bowl movement, but had very bad gas and most of all bloating. The bloat feeling was terrible. Made me uncomfortable and made me feel fat. I will not take again. I had used another natures secret with good results. so I thought this might be good also. No.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 29 June 2012

I have been using this product for 2 weeks. Nothing has changed. I have been drinking the required large amounts of water. My bowel habits have not changed. Actually, at the beginning it seemed to make them worse with constipation and bloating. I was going to stop taking them but I continued for the full 15 days. The bloating went away but I have still not noticed any difference. I am disappointed. I wish I had a better review.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sandy on 26 June 2012

At 5'4" started at 154, took for 15 days BUT kept calories under 1300, and added 30 minutes of exercise per day. 15 days later, 149! Maybe I expected a miracle, but I attribute the loss to the diet and exercise. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jillianne on 25 June 2012

I have incorporated this product into my diet for several weeks. I have not seen any difference in my weight. It does give me gas and I find myself not having bm's.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alena Orrison on 24 June 2012

I haven't noticed any change in my body at all since using the 15 day weight loss cleanse and flush. I expected more, I guess. I drink all the water that is recommended and then some. I probably won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lissa on 21 June 2012

I have used 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush multiple times and it works very well. I started at 215 pounds and, after using this product, I am now down to 160 pounds. I didn't notice a change right away but after using it a few times it has changed my life. I depend on this product now and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Staci on 12 June 2012

I started taking the suggested amount per day for 4-5 days and NOTHING. I increased to 3 tablets a serving 3 times a day and drank tons of water and still NOTHING. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 15 May 2012

15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush is a very good product to jump start your weight loss and it definitely flattens the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Michael's Water Balance Factors Michael's Water Balance Factors - 60 Vegan Tablets
R 220
Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic - 80 Caps
R 282
Natrol Water Pill Natrol Water Pill - 60 Tablets
R 122
Natural Balance Bloat-X Natural Balance Bloat-X - 60 VCapsules
R 182
Thompson Diuretic II Thompson Diuretic II - 60 Capsules
R 54
Now Foods Water Out Now Foods Water Out - 100 VCapsules
R 144

Other products that may interest you

View All Diuretics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions