$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023 Monday - Friday: 2 PM CAT - 11 PM CAT   |   Support
za
South Africa
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
R 0
28 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100- Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100- Cocoa Butter Stick - 1 oz




Price: R 30
 

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ Verified Review
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer - 3 oz
R 233
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream - 2 oz
R 215
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream - 4 oz
R 187
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer - 4 oz
R 99
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream - 4 oz. (113.4 grams)
R 491
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15 - 2 oz
R 216

Other products that may interest you

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins South Africa, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions