Customer Service: +27 87-550-4023   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: R 0
29 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick - 1 oz




Price: R 35
 

Verified Review
by Yolanda Wilson  on 10 December 2018

Great stick

Love the stick for easy application.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Odete Fatima Drisner on 16 May 2018


Translate  Original
keep lips moisturized

keep lips hydrated longer

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018

Good Product, Horrible Design

Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joseph Johnson  on 13 January 2018

Face cream

This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on 8 September 2017


Translate  Original
Moisturizing

The most moisturizing balm I've used. I use it on lips, nails, elbows and generally at any point I need a lot of hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Angela S on 23 January 2017

Cocoa Butter Stick

It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017

Beware.

It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016

Chocolate

This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.

60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016

I would not recommend

I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alex on 4 April 2016


Translate  Original
Cocoa butter in stick. The packaging is very inconvenient - the oil does not get out, but is squeezed out, and the oil itself in the stick just hangs out. The properties of the oil is good, perfectly moisturizes dry skin. The smell of chocolate. In stick oil is very hard, but when it comes into contact with the skin, it begins to melt.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jia on 24 March 2016


Translate  Original
Wiping on the face feels sticky, but the taste is very fragrant, it smells like a good look, expecting results

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VASILIKI ANTONOPOULOU on 11 February 2016


Translate  Original
I love it !! It smooths so nice my lips. I'll buy it again for sure. Great product with great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sergey Shishkinskiy on 17 September 2015


Translate  Original
Moisturizing Stick with the smell of cocoa. Immediately visible result. But the packaging is of poor quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valentyn  on 19 August 2015

Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Svetlana on 28 March 2015


Translate  Original
It perfectly moisturizes and it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013

100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012

After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012

Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 21 October 2012

I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Belinda on 12 August 2012

I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer - 3 oz
R 266
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream - 2 oz
R 231
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream - 4 oz
R 213
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream - 4 oz. (113.4 grams)
R 527
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15 - 2 oz
R 232
Reviva Labs Rosewater Facial Spray Reviva Labs Rosewater Facial Spray - 8 fl oz
R 176

Other products that may interest you

View All Facial Moisturizers Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, South Africa Medicines Control Council (MCC) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions