客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Youtheory 海洋胶原蛋白1型和3型 - 290 粒

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

保质期至: 2020 七月 28
总重量: 1.1 lbs (0.50 kg)
UPC: 853244003142
Item #: 56507
包装形式: 290 Tablets
原产地: 美国制造



停产 - eVitamins不再出售。
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Types 1-2-3
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3
商品信息

UPC: 853244003142
总重量: 1.1 lbs (0.50 kg)
包装形式: 290 Tablets

  • 膳食补充剂
  • 鱼源胶原
  • 18种不同的氨基酸
胶原蛋白是人体内主要的抗氧化和结构蛋白质(见于皮肤,关节,骨骼,血管和结缔组织)。随着年龄的增长,胶原蛋白自然分解并逐渐消失。来自Youtheory的海洋胶原蛋白1型和3型旨在帮助补充这个重要蛋白质的供应,使头发和指甲健康,关节和骨骼强壮和衰老对生活有渺小的影响。

警告:本产品是制造在处理乳清蛋白和鱼类提取物的设施中。可能含有亚硫酸盐残留物。如果您正在使用药物或有任何医疗条件,请在使用本产品前咨询您的医生。如果您怀孕或哺乳,不要使用。不要超过建议的每日摄入量。不适合18岁以下的人。请放置在儿童接触不到的地方。

注意:在使用前阅读所有说明,配料和警告。

其他成分:碳酸钙,磷酸二钙,硬脂酸,硬脂酸镁(植物来源),微晶纤维素。

建议用法:每天服用五片,一次或分次服用。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Youtheory 海洋胶原蛋白1型和3型 - 290 粒 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
by Peter Paúl Ramírez Rodrigo  on 7 October 2017


Recommend
buy this product as a gift to my mother since at your age you need to get the proper benefits to lead a healthy life, when consulting how you are going, tells me that without problems that has no side effects, it does not affect you at all take these pills and above all you feel better
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by caio henrique do nascimento de franca on 12 December 2017


Recomendação
Produto muito bom. Comecei a tomar a já estou sentido os efetios positivos. pretendo toma-lo sempre a partir de agora.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Youtheory 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Youtheory Marine Collagen Advanced Formula Types 1 & 3 - 290 Tablets

by Youtheory
 | Write a Review
Size:
$20.79You Save $5.20 (20%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
 Ships in two business days.
UPC: 853244003142
Item #: 56507
Total Weight: 1.1 lbs (0.50 kg)
Share
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1, 2 & 3
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
Product Information

UPC: 853244003142
Total Weight: 1.1 lbs (0.50 kg)
Package Format: 290 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Tamper Evident Seal In Use
  • Two Great Quantity Options Offered

Marine Collagen Types 1 & 3 from Youtheory provides up to 18 different amino acids into on easy to consume option.

Warnings: This product is manufactured in a facility that processes whey milk protein and fish extracts. May contain sulfite residues. Check with your doctor before using this product if you are using medication or have any medical conditions. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Not intended for persons under 18. Keep out of the reach of children. Store in a cool and dry place after opening.

Notes: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings before use.

Recommended Use: Take five (5) tablets per day, all at once or in divided doses.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  5 tablets
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Vitamin A (as Beta Carotene) 3000 IU 60%
Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate) 60 mg 100%
Vitamin E (as d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate) 18 IU 60%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCI) 1.2 mg 60%
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 3.6 mcg 60%
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 9 mg 60%
Selenium (as Sodium Selenite) 42 mcg 60%
Hydrolyzed Collagen (fish) 2.5 g **
Silica (as Horsetail (aerial parts) Extract) 3 mg **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Calcium carbonate, dicalcium phosphate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate (vegetable source), microcrystalline cellulose.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!

Customers who are interested ​in Marine Collagen Advanced Formula Types 1 & 3 may also like
Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream
Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream
Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum
Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Cream
Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion
Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions