快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

Wool Flannel by Home Health Products - Large (18 x 24 in)

 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 318858533121
Item #: 3807
总重量: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
包装形式: Large (18 x 24 in)
价格: ¥ 182.93
促销价: ¥ 131.67
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods Castor Oil
Heritage Products Castor Oil
Home Health Products Castor Oil
Heritage Products Organic Hexane Free Castor Oil
Heritage Products Castor Oil
Heritage Products Castor Oil Roll-On
商品信息

UPC: 318858533121
总重量: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
包装形式: Large (18 x 24 in)

超厚织,可重复使用多次,完整的说明。约18×24英寸。家庭健康,多年的研究已经进入了传统,天然成分的基础上建立真正有效的个人护理产品。你可以依靠家庭健康提供天然的健康和医治你的家人值得。折叠羊毛法兰绒在两到四个厚度的尺寸大到足以覆盖涉及的身体部位。对于腹部的应用程序,所述折叠布应测量约10英寸宽,12英寸长。倒入蓖麻油绒布。布应饱和,但不滴水。应用饱和布计划治疗的身体部位。盖饱和绒布一块塑料布用(普通厨房保鲜膜正常工作)。现在可以应用于加热垫的塑料上。具有中等设置加热垫开始,然后进入到更高的温度,如果舒服。毛巾,纵向折叠,可以放置在包,以保持它的地方。包应为30至60分钟内保持在原位。皮肤可能是后来使用的解决方案由两茶匙小苏打溶解在一夸脱的水洁净。它不需要被丢弃后,一个应用程序。在以后的使用中,您可能需要添加少量蓖麻油把包背到饱和。为了获得最大的效益,用家庭健康蓖麻油,最好的冷压,冷成品油。

制造商评级:
4.7
Home Health Products 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 Home Health Products 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Home Health Products Wool Flannel - Large (18 x 24 in)

by Home Health Products  | Write a Review
Size:
$10.79You Save $5.20 (33%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 318858533121
Item #: 3807
Total Weight: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Castor Oil
Heritage Products Castor Oil
Heritage Products Organic Hexane Free Castor Oil
Home Health Products Castor Oil
Heritage Products Castor Oil Roll-On
Heritage Products Black Castor Oil
Customers who like Home Health Products may also like
Product Information

UPC: 318858533121
Total Weight: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: Large (18 x 24 in)

Extra thick weave, reusable many times, complete instructions included. Approximately 18 x 24 inches. At home health, years of research have gone into creating truly effective personal care products based on traditional, natural ingredients. You can rely on Home health to deliver the natural health and healing your family deserves. Fold the wool flannel in two to four thicknesses to a size large enough to cover the body area involved. For abdominal application, the folded cloth should measure about 10 inches in width and 12 inches in length. Pour Castor Oil into the flannel. Cloth should be saturated but not dripping. Apply saturated cloth to the body area planned for treatment. Cover the saturated flannel cloth with a piece of plastic sheeting (ordinary kitchen plastic wrap works fine). A heating pad may now be applied on top of the plastic. Begin with a medium setting on the heating pad, and then proceed to higher temperatures if comfortable. A towel, folded lengthwise, may be placed over the pack to keep it in place. The pack should remain in place for 30 to 60 minutes. The skin may be cleansed afterward using a solution made from two teaspoons of baking soda dissolved in a quart of water. It need not be discarded after one application. Upon subsequent use, you may need to add a small amount of Castor Oil to bring the pack back to saturation. For maximum effectiveness, use home health castor oil, the finest cold pressed, cold processed oil available.

Notes: 18 x 24 inches.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!


Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions