Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₫ 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
TOTAL MAN

Esteem TOTAL MAN - 90 Capsules




Price: ₫ 612,552.20
 

by Cleverson Schroth  on 13 có thể 2019


Translate  Original
Hỗn hợp tuyệt vời của vitamin!

Tôi ngạc nhiên về số lượng chất dinh dưỡng tuyệt vời mà hỗn hợp này sở hữu, vì nó, từ lòng trung thành của người tiêu dùng! Tôi đã là người tiêu dùng các chất bổ sung trong một thời gian dài và tôi biết rõ tác dụng tích cực và sự khác biệt thực sự mà nhiều người trong số họ tạo ra trong thói quen và cuộc sống của chúng tôi, trong vi mô và vĩ mô. Tôi rất ấn tượng vì tôi chưa phát hiện ra nó. Tôi đã sử dụng nó được 2 tuần và tôi có thể nói một cách cụ thể rằng nó đã tạo ra sự khác biệt trong cuộc sống hàng ngày của tôi: nhiều năng lượng hơn, tập trung hơn, trí nhớ dễ tiếp cận hơn, giấc ngủ sâu hơn và thư thái hơn, ít ham muốn hơn và kiên nhẫn hơn, đi tiêu lỏng, tăng ham muốn, cương cứng tốt hơn, tâm trạng ổn định hơn. Giá hơi mặn, nhưng bạn có thể chắc chắn rằng bạn đang mang một thứ RẤT NHIỀU về nhà với bạn và nó thực sự sẽ mang lại cho bạn từng xu. Không nghi ngờ gì, một trong những khoản đầu tư dinh dưỡng tốt nhất mà tôi từng thực hiện. Thương hiệu hiện đã có được một khách hàng trung thành và một người tuyên truyền sản phẩm! Xin chúc mừng!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KELLY M PRICE  on 30 Tháng Mười 2018

Best Vitamin for Men!

Outstanding multivitamin. I've been using this brand for years and it provides every essential nutrient possible and then some. I especially see increased energy, more intense focus and overall feeling of well being when taking this then when not. During the cold and flu season, this vitamin boosts my immunity. When I feel a cold coming on, I take this and rarely get sick. I highly recommend Total Man!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Oleg Zhigalko on 4 Tháng 12 2014

A friend of mine asked me to buy him the vitamins Total Man. He said he didn't feel any physical changes. But after a hard workout he said it has become easier to refill the energy with the product. He takes about 2 pills a day and says that's enough for him. Thanks for what you do and the products you sell!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mark J. on 16 tháng Tám 2014

Amazing! You will never be the same.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Oleg Z. on 21 Tháng 12 2013

Total Man is good enough for multi purposes. It contains all the vitamins and energy that one really needs. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Oleg Z. on 1 Tháng 11 2013

I advised a friend of mine. He ordered Total Man and seems to be quite satisfied with it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ronald Gates on 31 Tháng Mười 2013

Total Man is a wonderful product! I have been taking it for a month now and it is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. What a difference from my old multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jim Leary on 2 Tháng Chín 2013

tried it once...will continue to use this product because you can feel a fast positive effect and it is very cost-effective. j.l. Boston

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Oleg Z. on 31 Tháng 7 2013

Total Man is a great source of energy and men's endurance. Thank you so much! My friend is also going to be your customer.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda Pinnick on 10 Tháng hai 2013

My hubby is notorious for not taking his vitamins and when I ordered Total Man, we had a long talk about the fact he knows he needs a good vitamin and must take it. The first few days I was reminding him to take them and now, after over a week, he's doing it willingly as he stated that he feels so much better now and loves this vitamin supplement! I have used Total Woman so I know they're great. Thank goodness, no more nagging and he feels better with more energy to keep up with life and me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robert B. on 19 tháng Giêng 2013

I have tried many different men's multivitamins and Total Man is one of the best! It gives me energy unlike the others. I get up early (3 am to 5 am), work a physical job and workout and this helps keep me going!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by DeLynn Bishop on 9 Tháng 11 2012

I am a "died in the wool" believer in TOTAL MAN vitamins. I have been taking them for over 4 yrs and I really think they are responsible for my good health and positive attitude I have about most things and believe me so does my wife. Thank you ESTEEM for a really great product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hank Harder on 7 Tháng 11 2012

Man I thought I was feeling pretty good most of the time until a buddy put me on to TOTAL MAN. Now I really know what feeling good is all about. Sometimes we adjust to things so slowly we forget how it really was. I sure did. TOTAL MAN is my new friend from now on. It is really a swell vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jarvis Moore on 6 Tháng 11 2012

I started taking TOTAL MAN 16 yrs ago, as far as I know it was the very first man's vitamin ever developed. I have enjoyed robust good health all of these years and I couldn't imagine life without it. TOTAL MAN has been very good for me. I really live by and love this product. I say, guys--try it you will love it as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Salah on 1 Tháng 11 2012

I love The composition of herbs and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 30 Tháng Chín 2012

My husband also initially refused to take a supplement. He wasn't eating as well as he should and working hard 6 days a week! Finally, he started taking Total Man two weeks ago and he loves them! He's coping with the workload better and wouldn't be without them now. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 28 tháng Tám 2012

Total Man is a good overall vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 27 Tháng sáu 2012

I started my husband on Total Man. He initially resisted, of course, because he thought it was "foo-foo" stuff. But after taking it, he noticed increased energy, so now when he runs low he leaves me a reminder to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gerard on 11 Tháng sáu 2012

Total Man seems to have a positive influence on my health. Since I've been taking Total Man, I've not been seriously ill since. My immune system seems to be boosted significantly. I can recommend the Total Man supplement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Araceli Garcia on 11 Tháng hai 2012

I started my husband on Total Man, because he constantly was tired and forgetful. Since he started 2 months ago, his memory has been more clear and he has lots of energy. He loves to take this vitamin as much as I do (I take the Total Woman).

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    ₫ 615,976.58
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    ₫ 615,976.58
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
    ₫ 862,668.55
    Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets
    ₫ 354,765.25
    Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi - 90 Softgels
    ₫ 369,558.55
    Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    ₫ 761,307.05

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions