客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒

 Solgar
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

保质期至: 2022 游行 28
总重量: 0.51 磅 (0.23 公斤)
UPC: 033984193772
Item #: 17097
包装形式: 100 软胶囊
原产地: 美国制造
 买一送一. 限于每订单一个
价格: ¥ 197.59
促销价: ¥ 148.17
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快递方式:
一次性交付
定期发货 - 节省时间,没有烦恼!
  这是什么?
 
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Solgar Vitamin D
eVitamins Vitamin D3
Superior Source D3
商品信息

UPC: 033984193772
总重量: 0.51 磅 (0.23 公斤)
包装形式: 100 Softgels

Healthy bones, healthy body! Solgar's Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) assists the body with healthy calcium absorption helping to make your bones stronger and aiding your immune system. In addition, D3 supports breast, colon and pancreas health. Vitamin D supplementation can be essential during winter months in northern climates or when using sunscreen in the summer or southern climates. As well, Vitamin D absorption declines with age. Supplement with Vitamin D!



警告: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have a medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement.
Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing, torn or damaged in any way.

注意事项: Softgels are free of sugar, salt, yeast, heat, gluten and dairy products and are formulated without the use of artificial preservatives flavors, or colors.

推荐用法: As a dietary supplement for adults, take (1) softgel daily, preferably at mealtime, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
To assure freshness and potency, store at room temperature. Store away from heat, light and moisture.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
91%
4颗星
9%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

VitaminsFan - 3 七月 2019


翻译  原版的
一个重要的补充!

缺乏维生素D可导致失眠,抑郁,肌肉疼痛,头痛,抑郁,心脏病,这不是整个清单。这个品牌的维生素接受了医生的推荐,因为测试结果显示我的维生素D水平很低。因此,医生首先开了10,000 IU的剂量,服用三个月并重新测试后,医生将剂量改为5,000 IU,因为维生素D的水平已经上升到足够的水平,现在只需维持。我想注意专家将维生素D等同于激素,这对每个人甚至是生活在阳光充足的国家的人来说都很重要。并持续不断,而不仅仅是在秋冬季节。要确定我建议咨询医生的剂量,必须正确选择。用剂量你需要小心,因为维生素D可以产生肾结石。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Sheila Karen Alves  - 25 六月 2019


翻译  原版的
胶囊中的阳光

生活在像我这样的多云城市的人们不可或缺。缺乏这种维生素会导致抑郁和骨骼问题。这种维生素有助于我们预防糖尿病和心脏病。它还可用于治疗多发性硬化症,类风湿性关节炎和一些眼科问题等自身免疫性疾病。我很高兴产品现在掌握在我手中!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Gilealda Nascimento  - 23 可 2019


翻译  原版的
高效的产品

产品质量上乘,包装精良,价格优惠。超级推荐,是一种极好的成本效益,特别是现在推广购买一个并赢得另一个。享受这个绝对不会持久的优惠。我喜欢这个促销活动。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Celio Luis Lanzarin - 2 可 2019


翻译  原版的


您好。我最近买了这个产品。我整天在室内工作。我得到一点阳光。高维生素D的来源之一是太阳。维生素D是人们福祉的原因。是她让人更快乐。日复一日活泼。它是一种健康维生素。使用维生素D有助于防止悲伤。有助于预防抑郁症。如果你感到悲伤和情绪低落,你可能应该缺少维生素。优秀的产品和巨大的成本效益。我一天服用一粒胶囊。我的日常生活更加快乐。它更有活力。强烈推荐给所有人。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
michel lopes de almeida  - 30 四月 2019


翻译  原版的
巨大的。

非常好的产品我喜欢的包装保存完好的产品。有点贵。



这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Distelfeld Moshe - 5 二月 2019


翻译  原版的
快速送货

非常快速的运输好产品最好的价格在网上。

这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 11 Vitamin D3 5000 IU 评价 >
喜欢 Solgar 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Solgar Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels

by Solgar
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: July 28, 2020
Total Weight: 0.51 lbs (0.23 kg)
UPC: 033984193772
Item #: 17097
Package Format: 100 Softgels
Origin: Made In USA
 Buy one, get one FREE! *Limit 1 free item per order.
List Price: $ 16.99
Our Price: $ 12.74
You Save: $ 4.25 (25%)
In Stock
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Now Foods Vitamin D-3
Solgar Vitamin D
Nature's Way Vitamin D3
eVitamins Vitamin D3
Product Information

UPC: 033984193772
Total Weight: 0.51 lbs (0.23 kg)
Package Format: 100 Softgels

Healthy bones, healthy body! Solgar's Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) assists the body with healthy calcium absorption helping to make your bones stronger and aiding your immune system. In addition, D3 supports breast, colon and pancreas health. Vitamin D supplementation can be essential during winter months in northern climates or when using sunscreen in the summer or southern climates. As well, Vitamin D absorption declines with age. Supplement with Vitamin D!



Warnings: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have a medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement.
Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing, torn or damaged in any way.

Notes: Softgels are free of sugar, salt, yeast, heat, gluten and dairy products and are formulated without the use of artificial preservatives flavors, or colors.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement for adults, take (1) softgel daily, preferably at mealtime, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
To assure freshness and potency, store at room temperature. Store away from heat, light and moisture.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Gilealda Nascimento  - May 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Efficient product

Product of excellent quality, super well packaged and with excellent price. super recommend, is an excellent cost-benefit, especially now with the promotion buy one and win another. Enjoy this great offer that certainly will not last long.I loved the promotion.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Celio Luis Lanzarin - May 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent

Hello. I bought this product recently. I work indoors all day. I get a little sun. One of the sources of higher vitamin D is the sun. Vitamin D is responsible for the well-being of people. It is she who makes people happier. More lively day to day. It is a wellness-producing vitamin. Using vitamin D helps prevent sadness. Helps prevent depression. If you feel sadness and moodiness, you probably should be short of that vitamin. Excellent product and great cost-benefit. I take a capsule the day. My day to day is more joyful. It's more vibrant. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
michel lopes de almeida  - April 30, 2019


Translate  Original
great.

Very good product I liked the packaging very well preserved the product.a little expensive.



Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Distelfeld Moshe - February 5, 2019

Fast shipping

Very fast shipping good product best price over the net.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Jon - May 9, 2018

Great Quality

Great quality product. No illnesses since I started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
joice S. Miotto  - February 21, 2018


Translate  Original
For every day

I consider vitamin D indispensable for a better daily life with more disposition.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 9 Vitamin D3 5000 IU Reviews >
Customers who like Solgar may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions