Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

EOS Lip Balm, Noix de coco - Coconut Milk - .25 oz

Par EOS
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Octobre 2020
Poids total: 0.07 lbs (0.03 kg)
UPC: 832992010084
Item #: 111185
Format de colis: Coconut Milk - .25 oz
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Saveur: Noix de coco
Prix: EUR 3,52
en stock
Options de taille:
Coconut Coconut Milk - .25 oz
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Desert Essence Lip Rescue
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair
Badger Lip Balm
Badger Lip Balm - Vanilla Madagascar
Aubrey Organics Organic Lip Balm
Bizzy Fizz Hydrating Lip Butter
Information sur le produit

UPC: 832992010084
Poids total: 0.07 lbs (0.03 kg)
Format de colis: Coconut Milk - .25 oz

  • Gluten-Free
  • Paraben-Free
  • Petroleum-Free

Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere by EOS is 99% natural.

Alerte: For external use only.

Notes: Made in USA.

Ingredients: Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, beeswax/cera alba (cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, natural flavor, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, sodium isostearoyl lactylate, water, sodium hyaluronate, stevia rebaudiana leaf/stem extract, tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate.

Utilisation recommandee: Twist off top. Pucker up. Smooth on. Smile.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.9
EOS Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de EOS Lip Balm, Noix de coco - Coconut Milk - .25 oz. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
16

5 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
100%
4 Étoiles
0%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Erika madeira - 1 Juillet 2019


Traduire  Original
Parfait

J'ai adoré le produit! Il hydrate sans quitter la bouche grasse. Je préfère particulièrement la bouche plus grasse, mais ce produit ne laisse rien à désirer. Il a même un arôme et un goût super agréables. Je recommande et je commanderai le prochain!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
mani 37 khasriya  - 2 Janvier 2018


Traduire  Original
Evitamins Rock

Les baume à lèvres EOS sont incroyables et sentent bon, ils ont également l’air beau dans un ballon rond unique, avec de magnifiques couleurs pastel. Les baumes sont si chers ailleurs, mais evitamins les vend à un prix raisonnable, j'en ai acheté trois et chacun est bon et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Ils sont les seuls qui fonctionnent bien, avant d'appliquer le rouge à lèvres Matt, ils maintiennent les lèvres hydratées sans être grasses. Le bonus est qu'ils sont organiques et éthiques, vous appliquez donc seulement la bonté sur vos lèvres. Je les recommanderais certainement.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Harley Kensington - 14 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Se sentir bien!

J'aime cette sphère de baume à lèvres visiblement douce EOS dans le lait de coco. Cela a instantanément soulagé la sensation de gerbe que je ressentais sur mes lèvres et aidé à guérir les fissures. L'odeur était incroyable aussi. C'est un excellent hydratant qui garde les lèvres hydratées toute la journée.

54 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Sara Parrish - 12 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Très agréable!

J'aime vraiment ce baume à lèvres EOS. J'aime aussi le conteneur car il est facile de sortir de mon sac.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Lucía sanz valles  - 27 Août 2016


Traduire  Original
Bon produit

J'aime l'odeur et la texture de cet eos.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
LS - 6 Août 2016


Traduire  Original
meilleur eos jamais!

Meilleur eos de tous les temps!, Merveilleux baume à lèvres! Il donne de l'humidité et a un parfum agréable. J'aime cela!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 16 Lip Balm Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime EOS pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

EOS Lip Balm Coconut - Coconut Milk - .25 oz

by EOS
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 832992010084
Item #: 111185
Total Weight: 0.12 lbs (0.05 kg)
Package Format: Coconut Milk - .25 oz
Origin: Made In USA
Flavor: Coconut
Our Price: $ 3.29
In Stock
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quantum Super Lysine Coldstick
Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm
Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm
Organic Doctor Aloe Vera Lip Balm
Organic Doctor Aloe Vera Lip Balm
Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm
Product Information

UPC: 832992010084
Total Weight: 0.12 lbs (0.05 kg)
Package Format: Coconut Milk - .25 oz

  • Gluten-Free
  • Paraben-Free
  • Petroleum-Free

Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere by EOS is 99% natural.

Warnings: For external use only.

Notes: Made in USA.

Ingredients: Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, beeswax/cera alba (cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, natural flavor, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, sodium isostearoyl lactylate, water, sodium hyaluronate, stevia rebaudiana leaf/stem extract, tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate.

Recommended Use: Twist off top. Pucker up. Smooth on. Smile.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
EOS Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

 
15

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by mani 37 khasriya  on January 2, 2018


Evitamins rock
EOS lip balms are amazing and smell good,they also look good in a unique round ball,with gorgeous pastel colours. The balms are so expensive elsewhere but evitamins sells them for a reasonable price, I have now purchased three of these and each one is good and value for money. They are the only ones that work well, before applying Matt lipstick, they keep the lips hydrated without being greasy. The bonus is that they are organic and ethical, so you are only applying goodness on your lips. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016


Feel great!
I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Sara Parrish on September 12, 2016


Very nice!
I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by LucĂ­a sanz valles  on August 27, 2016


Great product
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by LS on August 6, 2016


best eos ever!
Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Komal on May 23, 2016

My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 15 Lip Balm Reviews >
Customers who like EOS may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions