快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥0.00
¥0.00

MET-Rx Ultramyosyn Whey Strawberry 907g

 MET-Rx
 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  登录 OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 786560167536
Item #: 87715
总重量: 3.02 lbs (1.37 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs
List Price: ¥365.77
Our price: ¥320.89
节省: ¥44.88 (12%)
在七个工作日内发货。 
查看其它选择
产品规格:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Zahlers Whey Protein
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100- Whey
BSN Syntha-6
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
商品信息

UPC: 786560167536
总重量: 3.02 lbs (1.37 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs

通过美瑞克斯的 Ultramyosyn乳清来提供肌肉生长和整体健康。

本产品旨在为您的日常生活带来极大的肌肉支撑。来自美瑞克斯的Ultramyosyn乳清含有44克/ 2份强力乳清蛋白混合物和8克支链氨基酸(BCAAs),有助于瘦肌肉生长。此外,当您混合使用时,这种蛋白质粉末可以快速消化,并将其作为快速作用肌肉和营养支持的摇匀饮料。

美瑞克斯的Ultramyosyn乳清可以为您的身体提供必要的乳清蛋白,以帮助您实现您一直想要的体格。今天在eVitamins享受低价格!

警告:包含牛奶和大豆成分。

其他成分:蛋白质混合物(乳清蛋白浓缩物,微滤乳清蛋白分离物),天然和人造香料,甜菜粉(颜色),纤维素胶,大豆卵磷脂,黄原胶胶,磷酸钙,碳酸钙,醋磺酸钾,苹果酸,柠檬酸和三氯蔗糖。

推荐用途:对于成年人,服用一勺(1 g),每天一到两次。

搅拌机 - 简单
将一勺美瑞克斯Ultramyosyn乳清加入到6-8盎司您最喜欢的饮料。放进搅拌机,混合20-30秒。为了一个美味的冰沙,加上花生酱,水果或冰壶以及冰块。

振摇摇杯 - 更简单
将一勺美瑞克斯Ultramyosyn乳清与6-8盎司最喜爱的饮料放进摇摇杯。盖上和摇动25-30秒。

玻璃勺 - 最简单
添加一勺美瑞克斯Ultramyosyn乳清。搅拌20-30秒或直至完全混合。

大量获取:加入更多的卡路里食物,如花生酱,1-2%牛奶和果汁。

对于节食者:添加低卡路里食物,如脱脂牛奶,蓝莓和覆盆子,或使用水。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 MET-Rx 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MET-Rx Ultramyosyn Whey Strawberry - 2 lbs

by MET-Rx  | Write a Review
Ultramyosyn Whey
Size:
$30.71You Save $10.23 (25%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 786560167536
Item #: 87715
Total Weight: 2.85 lbs (1.29 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
BSN Syntha-6
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
Customers who like MET-Rx may also like
Product Information

UPC: 786560167536
Total Weight: 2.85 lbs (1.29 kg)
Package Format: 2 lbs

Promote lean muscle development and overall great health with Ultramyosyn Whey from MET-Rx. 

This product is designed to bring a great boost of muscle support into your everyday life. Ultramyosyn Whey from MET-Rx contains 44 grams per 2 servings of a powerful whey protein blend and 8 grams of branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) to contribute to lean muscle growth. In addition, this protein powder is quick to digest when you mix it and drink it as a shake for fast-acting muscle and nutritional support.

Ultramyosyn Whey from MET-Rx can provide your body with essential whey protein to help you achieve the physique you've always wanted. Get it today at eVitamins for a low price, and enjoy great savings!



Warnings: Contains milk and soy ingredients.

Recommended Use: For adults, take one (1) scoop (30 g), one to two times daily.

Blender - Simple
Add one scoop of Met-Rx Ultramyosyn Whey to blender filled with 6-8 ounces of your favorite beverage. Cover and blend for 20-30 seconds. For a delicious smoothie, add peanut butter, fruit, or yougurt along with ice cubes.

Shaker - Simpler
Fill a shaker bottle with 6-8 ounces of your favorite beverage. Add one scoop of Met-Rx 100% Ultramyosyn Whey. Cover and shake for 25-30 seconds.

Glass & Spoon - Simplest
Add one scoop of Met-Rx 100% Ultramyosyn Whey. Stir for 20-30 seconds or until completely blended.

For Mass Gaining: add higher calorie foods such as peanut butter, 1-2% Milk, and fruit juices.

For Dieters: add lower calorie foods such as skim milk, blueberries and raspberries, or just use water.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
MET-Rx Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1 Scoop
Servings Per Container:  About 30
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Calories 120  
Protein 22 g 43%
Carbohydrates 3 g 1%
Total Fat 2 g 3%
Sodium 80 mg 3%
Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 1 g  
Calories From Fat 20  
Saturated Fat 1 g 5%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol 65 mg 21%
Potassium 170 mg 5%
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   15%
Iron   0%
Essential Amino Acids    
Histidine 419 mg  
Isoleucine 1,251 mg  
Leucine 2,168 mg  
Lysine 1,822 mg  
Methionine 482 mg  
Phenylalanine 692 mg  
Threonine 1,527 mg  
Tryptophan 415 mg  
Valine 1,179 mg  
Non-essential Amino Acids    
Alanine 969 mg  
Arginine 548 mg  
Aspartic Acid 2,554 mg  
Cysteine 515 mg  
Glutamic Acid 3,359 mg  
Glycine 381 mg  
Proline 1,212 mg  
Serine 1,112 mg  
Tyrosine 623 mg  
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate, Microfiltered Whey Protein Isolate), Natural And Artificial Flavors, Beet Powder (Color), Cellulose Gum, Soy Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Di-Calcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Acesulfame Potassium, Malic Acid, Citric Acid and Sucralose.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!


Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions