Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body - 60 VCapsules




Price: £ 24.54
 

Verified Review
by Rosanne Kolassa on 23 July 2016

Good product

Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kim Graves on 24 June 2015

I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Karen W. on 16 June 2014

This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petra C. on 20 May 2013

This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 6 May 2013

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!

A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.



Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gary on 22 April 2013

Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 1 January 2013

The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jorge on 20 December 2012

Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by BEV on 19 July 2012

I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 11 June 2012

I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cheryl Dinnie on 14 April 2012

I started taking Zyflamend because I was on anti-inflammatories for quite a while and was afraid of the side effects. This works great - you have to give it a while to kick in, but now I am pain free and don't worry about damage to my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mary on 6 March 2012

This product really rid me of chronic joint pain after 2 capsules, but I experienced a dull headache for 2 days after the initial dose. Two days later I poured half a capsule on my food and still experienced a dull headache though somewhat less intense. Has anyone else experienced this problem? Could it be a cleansing issue that will go away in time. If not for the headaches, I would give this 5 stars. It is great for joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 2 February 2012

Works great, have been taking it for years, a natural way of healing inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tablets
    £ 22.92
    Bell Curcumin 2000X Bell Curcumin 2000X - 90 Capsules
    £ 24.72
    Natural Factors CurcuminRich Theracurmin 30 mg Natural Factors CurcuminRich Theracurmin 30 mg - 30 VCapsules
    £ 12.29
    Solgar Full Spectrum Curcumin Solgar Full Spectrum Curcumin - 30 Liquid Extract Softgels
    £ 20.47
    New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime - 60 VCapsules
    £ 24.54
    Futurebiotics Inflammotion Futurebiotics Inflammotion - 60 VCapsules
    £ 16.80

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Inflammation Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions