Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Now Foods XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Cinnafresh - 6.4 oz




Price: £ 3.20
 

It's toothpaste but doesn't work as good as regular
by Anonymous on 11 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Not a huge fan. Seems great because it is natural and does not contain fluoride but it does not keep breath fresh for long enough
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 21 September 2015
I love this toothpaste. It cleans great, tastes great and is good for my teeth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Spirit on 21 May 2015
☑ Verified Review
Silhouette is a great toothpaste without a strong back taste to it, other than the sweet cinnamon taste which mellows out. It is wonderful and very safe to use as it contains no fluoride.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 April 2014
☑ Verified Review
Great fluoride free toothpaste with baking soda. Has made my teeth whiter.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 April 2014
☑ Verified Review
Great toothpaste. Really good for whitening teeth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel. It's the best toothpaste I have ever used. I have sensitive teeth and not only does it clean and whiten them better than any other toothpaste (especially fluoride pastes) it doesn't agitate them either. Definitely try it out -- it's affordable and you get a big tube.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa Hunter on 25 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
OMG! What a great toothpaste. My breath stayed fresh all day. No stains anymore after 2 weeks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Eddie iii on 25 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
I think this is a very good product. I'm glad that this toothpaste doesn't contain any fluoride. This is a great toothpaste but I just wish it could make your teeth a little brighter.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 14 May 2013
I think this toothpaste really does help whiten your teeth and it is made with a lot of good natural ingredients and it's fluoride free. It does have a baking soda grit and taste to it and it isn't all that minty or breath freshening. My main complaint is, it doesn't foam all that well so you have to use more than usual. I probably won't repurchase and will go back to Jason Powersmile.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by mthyde on 15 February 2013
I LOVE XyliWhite Refreshment Toothpaste Gel. Definitely whitening and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - 4.16 oz (75 ml/117 g)
£ 5.50
My Magic Mud Detoxifying Tooth Powder My Magic Mud Detoxifying Tooth Powder - 3 oz
£ 21.38
Kiss My Face Whitening Anticavity Fluoride Toothpaste Kiss My Face Whitening Anticavity Fluoride Toothpaste - 4.5 oz
£ 4.12

Other products that may interest you

Natural Whitening Toothpaste Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions