$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.0 out of 5 stars
Pancake Syrup

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup


by Walden Farms

Price: £4.04
 

Yum
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
Verified Review
For a healthy alternative syrup the Walden Farms Pancake Syrup is the way to go. For having no sugars I can honestly say I can not taste the difference between this and a normal sugary maple syrup. If you're trying to avoid sugars and carbs and still still get a sweet tooth every once and while I would give it a try.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

THIS IS AMAZING!!!
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
I would give this Single Serve Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms 10 stars!!! This syrup is so amazing and it tastes absolutely delicious. I cannot even believe it is calorie and sugar free. Tastes just as good, if not better than regular syrup. Would highly recommend you to try this product, you will NOT be disappointed!
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not real maple
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
I understand that making Calorie Free and Sugar Free products are difficult to formulate. I knew what I was getting myself into when trying this product and for not having any real maple syrup, this product is not bad. It tastes sweet and light, and the single use applicators are very convenient.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Yummy!
By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This syrup ended up being a lot better tasting than I thought it would be! It taste just like real syrup, just a little more runny in texture!The individual packets are perfect for on the go or for vacations so that you still have your calorie and sugar free syrup with you and you can stick to your diet! I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Just OK
By CDUB on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
The Walden Farms syrup doesn't taste too bad. As an alternative to normal syrup for diabetics, that is. Otherwise, I'd be much happier if there was actually some maple syrup in the ingredients instead of just flavoring.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Unexpectedly delicious!
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Calorie free, sugar free is exactly what I was searching for on this product. I was very surprised with the Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms, it is unexpectedly delicious! The single serving packs are such an easy way to use and carry in my bag. Breakfast without sugar can be tasty again. Highly recommend for anyone trying to loose weight.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By EK on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This syrup tastes just like regular syrup. It's a little runny because there's no sugar so the consistency is slightly off but the taste is very good and it smells wonderful. I also love that the box comes with the pre-packages so I can use it on the go instead of the syrup in restaurants. One thing I dislike is the aftertaste. It has a very non-fat/diet aftertaste especially if you eat too much but for someone who is cutting back sugar I'll take it over the calories.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great syrup!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This pancake syrup is a pretty good substitute if you want something with no sugar in it. The syrup alone is a little watery and thinner than a normal syrup. Other than that ot taste pretty close to syrup.
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fake Sugar is too Overwhelming.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
The syrup itself is a bit running but that doesn't ruin it, it's the complete lack of sugar. They must use something fake which totally burns it. It has that cool menthol after taste. Not a fan.
64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

An "alright" substitute.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 12 August 2016
Verified Review
This syrup is not my favorite. Sure it tastes like syrup, but overall this whole zero calorie thing just doesn't do it for me. It is not a real product, but I suppose if you need to cut sugar intake this is perfect for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup
£9.52
Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Walden Farms Pancake Syrup
£4.85
Genesis Today Yacon Syrup Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
£19.43
Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup
£18.31
North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup
£13.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Syrups & Molasses Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions