FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Vitamin E Natural Deodorant

Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant

by Queen Helene

Price: £3.14

long lasting!!
By RS on 17 August 2016
Verified Review
This deodorant has a soothing smell & is very effective!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fabulous deo...
By Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016
Verified Review
Fabulous deo, Great deodorant!! Works very well... It has a beautiful soothing fragrance.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Denise Gross on 10 December 2012
Verified Review
Between my cousin and I, we have tried 3 natural deodorants. I was the one lucky enough to try this one. I love it!!! It really works for me. Although I sometimes feel slightly wet, it controls the odor really well. The only exception is if I don't shower first. If I just put it on in the morning and don't shower until later, it does not work as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Morgan on 1 December 2012
Verified Review
I've had terrible luck with most natural deodorants (and deodorants in general) -- they dry out my skin, cause rashes and often just do not cover odor. After much trial and error, I found Queen Helene's Vitamin E stick and have loved it for over three years. I can't think of another body product I recommend this highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 November 2012
Verified Review
I like the scent of this deodorant and it doesn't make my underarms dry like other natural deodorant brands have. I do feel like I have to reapply it a couple of times throughout the day, but that is the only downside.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By K. F. on 12 October 2012
I started using this product about 1 yr ago after my breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to get rid of as many harsh chemicals in my house as possible, and also needed a product that wouldn't irritate my skin during radiation treatments. No deodorant works on "chemo pits" which is why it took so long to work for me, but once the chemo flushed out of my body, it worked great. I prefer an unscented deodorant, but this has a very light fragrance. And it lasts a REALLY long time! I'm just now using up my first stick!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Beth on 7 October 2012
I used to use Suave and any other deodorant available at Target and my skin started to itch. When I switched to the Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick in 2000 the itching stopped and have been using it ever since.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Verified Review
I had chaffing and burning under my arm from most of the popular deodorants. Picked this up on a whim, several years ago, and have been using it ever since. No more burning, itching skin, and it works very well. Also like the scent and the protection lasts all day. Additionally, a stick of this deodorant lasts quite a while. I will be using this for a long time. Also, you can't find a better vendor than eVitamins to deal with, they are great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Goodman on 4 September 2012
We've used Queen Helene Aloe and Vitamin E Deodorant for over 10 years and find it's the only brand that doesn't irritate our skin. It's not overpowering, and it does the job. Tom's of Maine caused my husband to develop a rash, and we haven't found any other deodorant to be as good as the ol' Queen. It's tried and true.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Catherine Dann on 6 August 2012
Verified Review
I have used Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick for at least twelve years because it is effective while not being irritating. It is the only deodorant my husband has used that does not irritate his skin. It's scent is pleasant but not overpowering like so many other deodorants. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions