$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
90 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: £10.07
 

The real deal
by Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on 24 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Psoriasis
by Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best daily dosage
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
by KLW on 11 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
by James W. on 28 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente vitamina D3
by Severino Francisco Bezerra on 23 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Marca de qualidade capsulas pequenas e fáceis de engolir. Apos algum tempo de uso tenho sentido melhora nas dores articulares devido artrite reumatoide, diminuiu minhas constantes infecções na garganta e rinite, estou bem melhor. Recomendo a evitamins que tem bons preços e a now foods vitamina d3. Produto perfeito para melhorar a saude.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 23 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto eficiente para aumentar de forma considerável os niveis de vitamina D. Capsulas práticas de tomar, sem dificuldades de engolir com liquidos. Já vem misturado com óleo, o que facilita a sua assimilação pelo corpo!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de qualidade
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 14 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esta vitamina d3 é de muito boa qualidade. Já fiz exames antes e depois do uso deste produto e realmente as taxas aumentaram.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de qualidade.
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Biodisponibilidade desta vitamina é muito boa. As cápsulas são pequenas o que facilita a ingestão. Vitamina D de ótima qualidade, auxilia na manutenção do sistema imunológico. Excelente produto comercializado pela marca NOW. Aumenta os níveis de vitamina D rapidamente. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£11.79
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£4.19
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£5.89
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£4.07
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£8.82
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£18.21
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£6.30
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£6.97
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£10.40
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£12.16

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions