$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
58

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: £7.24
 

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Importantíssimo
By Anonymous on 19 July 2017
Verified Review
Produto de excelência para os ossos, imunidade e boa saúde geral do organismo. Realmente funciona. Uso e recomendo.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Benefícios da Vitamina D3
By Leonardo Sales on 9 July 2017
Excelente para atingir os níveis séricos ideais da vitamina D3. Anticâncer, combate a pressão alta por estimular a produção da renina, hormônio que regula a pressão sanguínea; Combate a esclerose múltipla; evita a diabetes tipo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Funciona
By Rafaela Lopes Teixeira Aguiar on 14 June 2017
Verified Review
Os níveis de vitamina D3 realmente aumentam. Muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom!
By FELIPEKL on 1 June 2017
Suplementar com vitamina D é sempre muito importante. Recomendo pois é muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 é Essencial, não pode Faltar!!
By Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
Verified Review
Estava com deficiência em Vitamina D3, depois do uso deste suplemento, meus níveis estão ótimos, sinto agora que meu sistema imunológico está mais resistente. Meus ossos estão mais fortes e meus níveis hormonais melhoraram.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamin D-3
By Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 30 May 2017
Verified Review
Bom produto, aumenta os níveis de vitamina D rapidamente. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
£8.28
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Nature's Way Vitamin D3
£4.04
Nature Made Vitamin D Nature Made Vitamin D
£9.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

4
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions