$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 10,000 IU


by Now Foods

Price: £7.37
 

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom!!!
By FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on 11 November 2016
Resultados dos meus exames mostram que o produto é confiável, aumentando a concentração de vitamina D3 em meu organismo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente vitamina D3
By Severino Francisco Bezerra on 14 October 2016
Verified Review
Marca de qualidade capsulas pequenas e fáceis de engolir.Apos algum tempo de uso tenho sentido melhora nas dores articulares devido artrite reumatoide, diminuiu minhas constantes infecções na garganta e rinite, estou bem melhor. Recomendo a evitamins que tem bons preços e a now foods vitamina d3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
By Sergio Pansarini - PARTICULAR on 16 September 2016
Verified Review
Fiz exame clínico e os níveis no sangue comprovaram a eficácia do produto.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Qualidade da vitamina D3
By EDSON DORIA GONÇALVES on 6 September 2016
Verified Review
Excelente vitamina D3 da Now, usei e o efeito foi rápido. Pode confiar na Now Foods, é garantido...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Adauto Ribeiro de Lima on 27 August 2016
Verified Review
Produto excelente, aumentou minha testosterona em 100%. Além de melhorar meu humor deixou meu cérebro bem mais ativo e criativo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

good affordable product
By Marcio Christiano da Silva on 20 August 2016
Verified Review
It really makes a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By Gustavo Rodrigues Fraga on 18 August 2016
Verified Review
Este suplemento simplesmente dobrou meu nível de vitamina D que estava próximo do baixo. Apenas um vidro deste solucionou meu problema.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Superior Source D3 10,000 IU Superior Source D3 10,000 IU
£14.23
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
£10.46
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
£3.90
eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
£4.90
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
£11.66
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
£9.40
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£11.12
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
£16.71
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
£11.12
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£6.61

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions