$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
47

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: £7.10
 

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina essencial
By Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 17 April 2017
Verified Review
Meu sistema imunológico melhorou bastante, minha absorção de cálcio aumentou, aumentou também minha testosterona.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Suplementar com vitamina D sempre é muito importante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo suplemento.
By Vanessa Avelar Mendes on 16 April 2017
Verified Review
Uma super dosagem, muito bom, melhora o condicionamento físico. Ajuda a ter vitamina D e é necessário o uso de vitamina k2 para boa absorção. Estou muito satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Mauro A on 30 March 2017
Ótimo produto. Recomendo
Was this review helpful to you?    

Espetacular!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 18 March 2017
Marca espetacular, aumentou muito meus níveis de vitamina D no sangue, ótimo !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By Roberto Aparecido Do Santos on 18 March 2017
Verified Review
Sem palavras, marca excelente!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
£11.08
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
£5.38
Natrol Vitamin D3 Natrol Vitamin D3
£5.78
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
£7.41

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions