$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
4%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: £9.80
 

Excellent
By Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By Felipe on 22 September 2017
É um colecalciferol mais conhecido como vitamina D3 ou também vitamina do sol é produzido pelo nosso organismo através da exposição em níveis adequados de luz solar. É um hormônio esteroide lipossolúvel essencial para o corpo, sendo que sua deficiência pode levar a uma série de complicações. Isso porque essa vitamina é a grande responsável por controlar diversos genes, principalmente as células do sistema cardiovascular. A vitamina D3 oferece vários benefícios, mas sua principal função é cuidar dos dentes e dos ossos, garantindo a sua saúde. Além disso, o colecalciferol também protege o corpo contra a fraqueza muscular. Tudo isso porque promove a absorção de cálcio no sangue, que consequentemente é levado para todas as partes do corpo. Utilizo há tempos e aprovo pelos benefícios e qualidade do produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
By Maria Cláudia Ribeiro Gazola on 22 August 2017
Verified Review
Otima absorção, meus exames já mostraram melhoras nas taxas
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Nina on 10 August 2017
Verified Review
Excelente , é a segunda vez que compro e a minha vitamina D3 voltou ao normal. Comprei para minha familia tambem, é pequena e facil de engolir , eu adorei e comparei sempre. Obrigado Evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto recomendado.
By Diogo on 6 August 2017
Verified Review
Produto original e igual ao anunciado. Ainda sem feedback dos resultados, mas outras pessoas que conheço com resultados excelentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£11.08
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£3.94
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£3.83
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£5.54
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£8.30
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£17.13
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£5.93
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£5.78
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£9.78
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
£6.45

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions