$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
6%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: £9.80
 

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By José R L Oliveira on 3 May 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
By Nina on 29 March 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom, são fáceis de engolir e ja estou me sentindo ótima e o preço ótimo também pois aqui no brasil iria pagar uma fortuna por esta quantidade.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 - 5000ui com 240 softgels
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções. Sua concentração é boa porque posso tomar um pouco menos, tipo 5000ui, pois minha Vitamina D3 já está alta, ou duplicar quando quiser. Essa concentração tb é boa pra às vezes suplementar o meu cachorro, pois não é uma concentração alta pro mesmo. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D
By Adriano Audi Giannoni on 26 January 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Meu índice de vitamina D estava em 26ng/ml em janeiro/2015, refiz os exames após um ano de uso e subiu para 84ng/ml.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Blindagem contra gripe
By Daniel Martins Lins Bahia on 18 January 2017
Verified Review
Não é a primeira vez que uso o produto. Gostei muito. Seguramente é melhor que o da Health designs que é ligeiramente mais barato. O sistema imunológico fica blindado durante o uso. Muito difícil pegar uma gripe. Dá para reverter mesmo uma gripe que se inicia triplicando ou quadruplicando a dosagem por alguns dias. Tomo apenas 3 por semana. Se tenho contato com gente gripada multiplico a dosagem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
By FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on 14 January 2017
Verified Review
Aumentei a concentração de vitamina D3 no meu corpo para um ótimo nível! O ideal para mim é suplementar junto com Vitamina K2 e Magnésio para melhorar a absorção do Cálcio.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
£11.08
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
£7.41

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions