$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU


by Now Foods

Price: £5.77
 

The best brand of D3!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 24 January 2017
Verified Review
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Krista Luu on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
Verified Review
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo Vitamin D-3 Now
By Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 5 March 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente. Minha esposa usa no controle da taxa da Vitamina D, os resultados são excelentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamin D-3
By eduardo pereira de souza on 27 February 2017
Verified Review
Eu estou usando o produto e fiquei surpreso com os resultados..... A qualidade do produto é excelente ....o preco é ótimo e valeu cada centavo.......recomendei aos amigos amigos.....
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By DOUGLAS FERNANDES on 31 March 2016
Verified Review
Passei de 20 u/ml para 44 u/ml em 2 meses (intervalo entre exame especifico).
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Arno Luiz Bechstedt FH on 26 December 2015
Sensacional. Em um mês meu estoque de Vitamina D foi de ruim a ótimo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By André Sebastião Silva Machado on 5 August 2015
Verified Review
Muito bom o produto, principalmente porque no Brasil não encontramos um suplemento com esta qualidade acima da média. A entrega foi bem rápida, excelente preço e com o produto chegando em perfeitas condições, ou seja, sem avarias, e com todos os lacres. Recomendo a "Vitamin D-3 5.000 IU da Now" vendida na evitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Superior Source D3 10,000 IU Superior Source D3 10,000 IU
£13.88
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
£8.53
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
£3.72
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3
£3.15
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
£9.17
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£11.40
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
£11.38
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£6.04
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
£17.13
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
£9.11

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions