$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
18

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: £5.54
 

is sunshine to my body
By Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
Verified Review
I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good brand
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
Verified Review
I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best brand of D3!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 24 January 2017
Verified Review
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Krista Luu on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
Verified Review
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
By Luiz Gustavo Gerent on 23 March 2017
Verified Review
Estava com a quantidade de vitamina d abaixo do normal (avaliado por exame de sangue), após o inicio da suplementação utilizando este produto normalizou para dentro dos valores padrões.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo Vitamin D-3 Now
By Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 5 March 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente. Minha esposa usa no controle da taxa da Vitamina D, os resultados são excelentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamin D-3
By eduardo pereira de souza on 27 February 2017
Verified Review
Eu estou usando o produto e fiquei surpreso com os resultados..... A qualidade do produto é excelente ....o preco é ótimo e valeu cada centavo.......recomendei aos amigos amigos.....
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
£11.08
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
£7.41

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions