$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin Code Men

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men


by Garden of Life

Price: £24.18
 

Excelent for Seniors
By RAUL MONTEFORTE on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This is a great product. Very well balanced in vitamins and minerals; what I enjoyed most was the nutrient combination and probiotics which makes for a nice boost, easy digestion and general wellness sensation. I will go for another three months round.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Food based multivitamin and good absorption
By Ankit Bhatia on 7 July 2016
Verified Review
Food based and good absorption, I think sometimes it's a little hard to say if a vitamin supplement works or not but I can say for sure that I'm less tired than I was before. The vitamins are absorbed in the body as it is a food based multivitamin as I don't have the classic ultra yellow pee. I'll stick with this multivitamin for obvious reasons.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sunder K. on 2 September 2014
Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sunder K. on 16 April 2014
Verified Review
Highly recommended. Brilliant product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Peter on 26 August 2013
GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Patrick Kennedy on 6 October 2012
Verified Review
The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Justin Cintron on 13 August 2012
Verified Review
Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
By Emmanuel Ramirez Miranda on 23 October 2016
Verified Review
This a great multivitamin product, its not as commercial as the other products but the quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Esteem TOTAL MAN Esteem TOTAL MAN
    £15.28
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
    £17.27
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
    £17.99
    Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi
    £14.39
    Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    £10.27
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
    £17.99
    Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin
    £21.67
    Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men (Iron Free) Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men (Iron Free)
    £23.55
    Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily
    £14.39
    Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
    £38.39

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Men's Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions