$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: £6.84
 

Perfect for vegan people
by Laure Guigard on 28 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin B-12 of Natrol is a perfect product for vegan people. The taste is good. The price is really attractive and the dosage is very convenient: you only have to take a tab once every 2 weeks. I'm very satisfied of my purchase and I thank eVitamins for their very helpfull Customer Service. They help me very much as my parcel had been lost by the French Post Office. I really recommand this internet seller: they are trustable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Yummy
by Brianne Brochu on 1 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin B-12 is working great for my energy levels. Easy use and tastes great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect
by Herr Randy on 15 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is perfect... and tasty! Excellent and very quick shipping! I highly recommend this...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels
by TMH on 19 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muy recomendable
by Fabien Landi on 16 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice
by Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super good!
by Isabella Bokeroth on 12 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice taste
by Nelly Péguillet on 27 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor custo beneficio
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Biodisponibilidade desta vitamina é muito boa. A Dissolução é Rápida o que facilita a ingestão. A VITAMINA B 12 da Natrol é de excelente qualidade e apresenta vários benefícios para a saúde. Preço acessível. Aumenta os níveis de vitamina B12 rapidamente. Excelente para memória. Fortalece o sistema imunológico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor custo beneficio
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on 31 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Preciso de vitamina b12 pois uso gastroprotetores que expoliam esta vitamina. Está marca é ótima e o custo benefício dela é incrivel, vem uma alta mg pois ele é de dificil absorção, mas cumpre o que promete. Me sinto ótima e os exames de sangue estão dentro da normalidade. Outro produto que não vivo sem. Sabor muito bom também e prático pois não precisa de água para tomar.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
£5.76
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£12.45
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
£4.32
Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
£1.94
eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamin B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 60 Lozenges
£10.93
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
£11.21

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions