$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: £6.16
 

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels
By TMH on 19 August 2017
Verified Review
Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muy recomendable
By Fabien Landi on 16 May 2017
Verified Review
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice
By Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017
Verified Review
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super good!
By Isabella Bokeroth on 12 March 2017
Verified Review
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice taste
By Nelly Péguillet on 27 December 2016
Verified Review
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor custo beneficio
By Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on 31 October 2017
Verified Review
Preciso de vitamina b12 pois uso gastroprotetores que expoliam esta vitamina. Está marca é ótima e o custo benefício dela é incrivel, vem uma alta mg pois ele é de dificil absorção, mas cumpre o que promete. Me sinto ótima e os exames de sangue estão dentro da normalidade. Outro produto que não vivo sem. Sabor muito bom também e prático pois não precisa de água para tomar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recebido no prazo nas condições esperadas
By Nicolai Diniz Linhares on 27 September 2017
Verified Review
Comprei este suplemento para entrega no Brasil. Recebi o produto lacrado e no prazo. Este tipo de formato que dissolve na boca é recomendado por alguns médicos que estudam dietas a base de vegetais, mas é difícil de se encontrar no Brasil. Recomendo o serviço.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico!
By MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 26 April 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Com certeza comprarei novamente. Muito saboroso facilitando o consumo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Prazer em tomar o suplemento diariamente.
By ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 18 April 2017
Verified Review
Excelente vitamina b-12. Tive que fazer suplementação pesada de B12, primeiro Intra muscular e depois seguir com via oral, foi quando conheci a B12 da natrol. Escolhi a versão fast dissolve pois como teria que tomar por um longo período preferi uma forma em que tivesse prazer em tomar o suplemento e não apenas obrigação. Dissolve bem rápido e tem um sabor muito bom. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best B12 vitamin
By LUCCAS C T MATHIAS on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product! It really works!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£8.20
Now Foods B-12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£3.83
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£5.11
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£9.95
Source Naturals B-12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£3.58
eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£9.70
Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£18.93
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£9.39
Solgar Sublingual Methylcobalamin Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£15.05
21st Century B-12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
£6.64

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions