Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: £ 7.76
 

Verified Review
by jamil da silva vargas  on 24 January 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend Vitamin B12 "Natrol"

Great product, super nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TANIA MARIA DA SILVA on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent

Just wonderful. Unlike the flavor of tablets, the candy is delicious and easy to absorb. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GRAZIELA CONCEIÇÃO DA SILVA SOUZA on 24 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good and yummy. Easy to take. Great cost and benefit, by price and quantity. In addition to being pleasant to take, therefore it seems a little balloon with very pleasant flavor. I was anemic and recovered well with this supplement. I bought two more bottles to last long. I'm waiting for the product to arrive. Next time I will administer putting in a different clean bottle and separate a certain amount, because opening and closing the pot every day enters the air and the product can become molten, especially when you turn the pot in hand and drops more than one and you return to the pot that has fallen more, in this way contaminates the rest of the vitamins and can ruin getting a smell of rotten.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ellisa Regina Favero  on 2 November 2018


Translate  Original
(I.e.

Excellent proven after dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect and super yummy!

It tastes wonderful. Avoid being another tablet to drink with water or dry. I recommend even for those who do not have the doctor's request because it is vitamin and only has benefits. For women, shop with Vitamin D and Centrum that sells here on the same site. My health was impeccable. Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brianne Brochu  on 1 August 2018

Yummy

Vitamin B-12 is working great for my energy levels. Easy use and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Herr Randy  on 15 May 2018

Perfect

This product is perfect... and tasty! Excellent and very quick shipping! I highly recommend this...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisca a L de oliveira  on 3 January 2018


Translate  Original
Best cost-benefit

Bioavailability of this vitamin is very good. Dissolution is Fast which facilitates ingestion. Natrol VITAMIN B 12 is of excellent quality and has several health benefits. Affordable price. Increases vitamin B12 levels quickly. Great for memory. Strengthens the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on 31 October 2017


Translate  Original
Best cost-benefit

I need vitamin B12 because I use gastroprotectors that expel this vitamin. This brand is great and the cost benefit of it is incredible, comes a high mg because it is difficult to absorb, but it fulfills what it promises. I feel great and the blood tests are normal. Another product I can not live without. Taste very good also and practical because it does not need water to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicolai Diniz Linhares  on 27 September 2017


Translate  Original
Received on time under the expected conditions

I bought this supplement for delivery in Brazil. I received the product sealed and on time. This type of format that dissolves in the mouth is recommended by some doctors who study diets based on vegetables, but it is difficult to find in Brazil. Highly recommend the service.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sokoly Vladimir on 14 September 2017


Translate  Original
DECISION!

VERY LIKE THAT THE PRODUCT CONTAINS 100 TABLETS AND A CONCENTRATION OF 5000 mcg. ALSO TASTE STRAWBERRIES ARE VERY EASY AND PLEASANT. FOR MY CHILDREN THIS IS NOT A LITTLE IMPORTANT. PERIODICALLY ORDER VITAMINS ON THIS SITE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS WITH AVYTOMINOSIS!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TMH on 19 August 2017

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels

Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabien Landi  on 16 May 2017


Translate  Original
Highly recommended

Since I take this pill, I do not need the B12 in my analysis and the good thing is its strawberry flavor, and it lasts for almost 2 years since I take it every 15 days for its high dose

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 26 April 2017


Translate  Original
Super Indicate!

Excellent product. I will certainly buy again. Very tasty facilitating consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017

Nice

Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 18 April 2017


Translate  Original
Nice to take the supplement daily.

Excellent vitamin B-12. I had to do heavy supplementation of B12, first intramuscularly and then follow with oral route, it was when I met natrol B12. I chose the fast dissolve version because as I would have to take it for a long time I preferred a way in which I would take pleasure in taking the supplement and not just obligation. Dissolves very fast and tastes great. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isabella Bokeroth on 12 March 2017

Super good!

It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUCCAS C T MATHIAS on 24 February 2017


Translate  Original
Best B12 vitamin

Excellent product! It really works !!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nelly Péguillet on 27 December 2016

Very nice taste

Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cervati on 25 July 2016


Translate  Original
My salvation from B12 low levels after stomach reduction surgery!

My salvation after stomach reduction surgery !, I had stomach operation to end with my obesity. Since I've had a lot of trouble to keep my B12 levels. I took many capsules and painful shots but nothing would work. I was always low in my levels. After I've started taking those sublingual tablets by Natrol my life has changed and so my levels are above 1500 now! Before they were around 150 only. I recommend especially who had stomach reduction surgery!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
    £ 12.45
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    £ 5.76
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    £ 4.32
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
    £ 11.21
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
    £ 1.94
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamin B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 60 Lozenges
    £ 10.93

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B12 Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions