$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B-6 Liquid

Carlson Labs Vitamin B-6 Liquid


by Carlson Labs

Price: £9.23
 

By Sandra S. on 30 November 2013
Verified Review
My son takes Vitamin B6 Liquid along with his all-natural supplement for ADD. It definitely makes a big difference in him.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandra S. on 24 September 2013
Verified Review
Carlson's B-6 Liquid is great. My 6 year old son has ADD and I give him some HTP-10 along with this and it keeps him focused. Great stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ashley Anderson on 28 December 2012
Verified Review
I am very satisfied with the Carlson Vitamin B-6 Liquid. My son is autistic and he needs these vitamins on a daily basis to carry on a productive life.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Christine on 25 November 2012
Verified Review
I bought Vitamin B-6 Liquid for my 8 year old ADHD boy. I saw the improvement of this behavior within 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kathy Stoklosa on 10 July 2012
I wanted to try the use of B-6 and Magnesium in the treatment of my son with Asperger Syndrome, a form of Autism. The research shows that symptoms of decreased attention & concentration & poor eye contact might improve with this vitamin supplement combination. He was unable to tolerate taking the B-6 tablets due to the unpleasant taste and inability to swallow the pills. Now, with Carlson Labs B-6 liquid, I can put the vitamin in any of his drinks and he does not even know he is taking it. There is no taste or color! This liquid has been easily tolerated by my son, who now knows what is in his morning milk. He gladly accepts this drink and can actually verbalize an improvement in some of his symptoms. I am thrilled to have been able to provide this intervention for my son in such a non-invasive, even imperceiveable method with this liquid vitamin. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jill Rowland on 9 July 2012
Verified Review
Thank God I found this product! My infant daughter has infantile spasms, and this is the perfect product for her. There have been many studies done to suggest B6 is helpful for this. In Japan B6 is the first line drug! Until now, I have been crushing up B6 tablets; this is so much easier. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jason Tripp on 16 May 2012
Verified Review
I have two young daughters with B-6 dependent seizures. This liquid form of the vitamin has been great for them, so much easier than crushing tablets. It's better tasting too. We've been using it for almost a year with no end in site. I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James Hollis on 31 March 2012
Verified Review
My son has to take seizure meds (Keppra), it makes him very angry. The B6 has helped control his rage. The liquid form is very convenient, no more crushing...
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Earl D on 23 March 2012
Verified Review
It works great. I used it for my son who has seizures and I've seen a reduction in them. Also, I was able to lower his other meds.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 January 2012
Verified Review
This worked out much better than smashing up tablets. My son is on anti-seizure medications that have behavioral side effects. His neurologist suggested B6 would help reduce some of them. All I do is mix this with a little of his favorite flavor syrup (the stuff they use for Italian soda) and my 4yr old takes it happily. No smashing or trying to hide it in a food that I have no idea if he got it all. Very happy with it. Only improvement would be already flavored with something other than just sugar. It is helping with the side effects. It took about 2 weeks for them to completely disappear.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Sustained Release Vitamin B-6 500 mg Nature's Plus Sustained Release Vitamin B-6 500 mg
    £17.66
    Source Naturals Coenzymated B6 Source Naturals Coenzymated B6
    £4.31
    Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg
    £7.60
    Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg
    £14.38
    FoodScience of Vermont Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate FoodScience of Vermont Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate
    £6.21
    Nature's Plus Vitamin B-6 100 mg Nature's Plus Vitamin B-6 100 mg
    £5.97
    Country Life Coenzyme Active B-6 Country Life Coenzyme Active B-6
    £4.97
    Solgar P5P 50 mg Solgar P5P 50 mg
    £13.74
    Nutricology Pyridoxine B-6 275 mg Nutricology Pyridoxine B-6 275 mg
    £8.59
    Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 100 mg Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 100 mg
    £3.94

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B6 - Pyridoxine Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions