$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Berry - Blackberry Nectar - .25 oz




Price: £2.93
 

love this product!
by Jess Slattery on 14 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
I was a little bit skeptical when I was given my first EOS balm, but I am now totally obsessed with them. They make my lips feel amazing, and far better than anything I have ever used before - I don't even use vaseline anymore. I love each of the flavors and have almost all of them with at least 1 in each room in my house, car and handbag - I've even recommended them to friends, family and people at work because of how good they are. Its a shame that in most places in the UK that these can be really expensive and I've ordered from e-vitamins once and was thrilled with the service. Not only do they have a large stock of one of my favorite brands, but the delivery was great and the website is extremely user friendly. I'm a true believer that once you have found something good, keep using it, and I certainly wont be using any other than EOS, and look forward to lots of different new varieties that they bring out. Love, love LOVE them
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommend
by Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Looks so damn cute with this attractive spherical shape and gorgeous dual color. -95% organic that is what the company claims -Easy to carry due to its size -Very unique and totally different from the other lip balms -Keeps my lips very moisturized -Will help to heal mildly chapped lips -The fragrance is a sweet one smelling very fruity but the taste is even sweeter like berries and I always end up licking it -Great one for the price -It does not feel any waxy or heavy on the lips at all
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice soft lips and sweet flavor
by Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very soft lip balm. The packaging is precise and the flavor is pleasant and sweet on the lips. I feel my lips moisturized and I like the healthy ingredients in this lip balm. Would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great lip balm
by Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective. Nice scent
by yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Really nice scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

love this eos
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this eos, I love this EOS so much! It is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?    

lip balm eos
by Alise on 21 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love it., This is my favorite lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Hollie on 24 June 2016
I love this EOS! It's really nice on my lips and it doesn't feel really heavy. Even after it has soaked in my lips it feels very soft and smooth. It also stops my lips from going dry and chapping if it's a windy or cold day. I would really recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Matthew C on 23 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I couldn't find anything bad to say about this lip balm. The packaging looks awesome, and the flavor doesn't really taste of blackberries but is very sweet and fruity, so it still tastes delightful. The best part about this lip balm is that it doesn't feel very heavy on my lips but still keeps them moisturized for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Komal on 23 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love it. Packaging is great and colour is pleasant. Doesn't leave a mellow aftertaste and smells good. Keeps lips feel hydrated and smooth during winter periods which is key. Lasts for hours and gives lips a nice finish. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
£2.93
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
£1.68
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm - 0.17 oz
£4.77
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm - Rose - .15 oz
£4.44
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
£3.71
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
£2.11

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions