FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Very Finest Fish Oil

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon

by Carlson Labs

Price: £15.21

Joint recovery
By KLW on 24 August 2016
Verified Review
My husband has been taking Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon, for a couple of years now. He is happy with the results of it. He use to have joint pain in his knees. He no longer experiences these achy joints and is able to participate in all the sports he wants to, without the pain.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fish Oil
By ShadowSpirit on 19 July 2016
Fish Oil, I like the way I felt after a few days of taking this. It did a good job to my skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Άριστη ποιότητα και αποτελέσματα
By Eva C. on 16 June 2015
Verified Review
Πιθανώς να είναι συνδυασμός και άλλων παραγώντων όπως ρύθμιση ύπνου και προσεγμένη διατροφή αλλά απο την πρώτη εβδομάδα χρήσης του Ιχθυέλαιου της Carlson ένιωσα με περισσότερη ενέργεια. Επέλεξα υγρής μορφής λόγω του ότι απορροφάται γρηγορότερα απο το σώμα και γενικά είχα ακούσει καλές απόψεις για την μάρκα. Η γεύση λεμόνι είναι πάρα πολύ καλή, σχεδόν δεν αντιλαμβάνεσαι την μυρωδιά ψαριού. Εκτός απο τα επίπεδα ενέργειας, η διάθεσή μου έχει επίσης αλλάξει προς το καλύτερο. Το έχω ήδη προτείνει σε συγγενικά πρόσωπα και λυπάμαι που δεν το είχα χρησιμοποιήσει νωρίτερα.
45 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
Carlson Liquid Omega 3 oil has a very light, mild lemony flavor. Amazing- impossible to believe it is a fish oil. It's a real pleasure to take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mo on 23 July 2012
Liquid Omega 3 is one of my supplement staples. What better way to get the most flavorful, affordable, absorbable & highest potency form of DHA & EPA? You can tell the stuff really works when you go without it for a while. I did an internet search on Carlson's fish oil & several well known physicians highly recommended it over other brands.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carol on 15 June 2012
I have had high cholestrol for many years and since I have been taking this Carlson Labs' Very Finest Fish Oil my cholestrol has dropped. It's fantastic and it does not taste like fish.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Harold Boxenbaum, Ph.D on 17 January 2012
This is an excellent product, high in omega-3 fatty acids, which has several benefits (simply search Google, for example). Although the product claims to have a pleasant lemon taste, I find it almost tasteless. Presumably this oil is derived from cold water ocean fish, as opposed to farm cultivated salmon. The latter are contaminated with environmental pollutants, derived from the food fed the farm cultivated fish. is the least expensive source I could find. Many other sites do not even stock the 500 mL size. Please note, I have no financial interest in either Carlson Labs or
Was this review helpful to you?    

By PriscilaR on 30 March 2016
Pra quem não gosta de tomar comprimido esse óleo de peixe é perfeito e não tem gosto de peixe como muita gente pode pensar, ele tem um gostinho de limão delicioso. A única parte estranha é que ele tem uma textura de óleo então quando você toma é como se fosse um óleo mesmo, que você acaba acostumando depois de 1 semana. A Qualidade é excelente e eles tem a versão pra crianças também!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karinna D. on 23 June 2015
Verified Review
Pra quem tem o estômago sensível como eu e não pode exagerar nos comprimidos, tablets, etc este óleo de peixe líquido é EXCELENTE! O sabor é delicioso, por incrível que pareça, e a qualidade é sensacional além de durar por mais de 2 meses. Vale a pena experimentar!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions