Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: £ 22.28
 

Verified Review
by Ericleison Lima de Carvalho on 10 November 2019


Translate  Original
I noticed an improvement in the health of my brain.

I noticed a better memory capacity and a decrease in the inflammatory process I had in my wrist. Overall I noticed an improvement in the health of my brain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by thiago o rezende on 18 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Product with great price for having greater concentration and quantity. Reliable brand and among the best in the market, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Ferreira on 13 October 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect for your health!

Perfect, fits my family and my pets! Great for immune system, arthritis, etc!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Kambara on 11 October 2019


Translate  Original
Very good !!!

I bought 2/10 and received 11/10! Very fast delivery! As for the product, excellent, helps a lot in everyday life! It makes a lot of difference taking omega 3, much more energy and disposition !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Silva Simoni on 9 October 2019


Translate  Original
Good choice

Great brand, renowned in the market and excellent product. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika madeira on 6 October 2019


Translate  Original
very good

excellent product! I've been using it for many years and recommend it. It leaves no residual fish taste even when it reaches the stomach. I always use it with the big meals.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elias H Lemes on 2 October 2019


Translate  Original
Memory and cholesterol

Very good for memory and cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio on 28 September 2019


Translate  Original
Omega NOW Essential for Health

Excellent quality, odorless, well packaged, cost-effective product, high levels of EPA / DHA brand without heavy metals, health improves considerably. Arrived fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauro Fernandes junior on 18 September 2019


Translate  Original
Mauro Fernandes Junior

I make use of the stop time, maintains the health of the heart, super indicated by the neurologist. Quality of life, physical and emotional health in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by katiana on 4 September 2019


Translate  Original
doesn't taste bad in mouth

I think the product is very good, because it has no bad taste and not after consumed ....

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisco roberto nascimento da silva on 2 September 2019


Translate  Original
The best omega 3

This one is not without. Without that fishy taste. And very good for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on 13 August 2019


Translate  Original
brand new joints

This is undoubtedly a great cost benefit, buy here through the site avoidance is much more affordable than in Brazil. The concentration of this omega 3 is perfect, my nutrologist told me, and I have been using it for about 3 months, I noticed that my joint pains decreased a lot during the physical exercises, my memory is better, as well as the reasoning also cleared. .. in my blood tests I had a reduction in "bad" cholesterol and total cholesterol, which I thought was magnificent ..... I will definitely repeat the request

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helder de Souza Luciano on 17 July 2019


Translate  Original
great cost x benefit

Excellent product. My nutritionist told me to take daily, 3 capsules per day. It was the one with the highest concentration I could find and at a very good price. Those who sell in Brazil, in general, have a very low concentration and are much more expensive. This NOW is worth it, easy to swallow and without flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fábio Joly manzi on 21 June 2019


Translate  Original
great omega

Great omega, leaves no residue in the mouth. I recommend it to everyone. Now is always an excellent opcoa.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FKL81 on 18 June 2019


Translate  Original
very good

Formidable source of Omega-3. It has an excellent concentration of 500 EPA and 250 DHA per capsule. They are 180 large gelatinous capsules, but easy to swallow. They have no smell and their amber coloration is pleasant. I take a capsule every day for my breakfast. Omega-3 is an excellent neuroprotective and possesses formidable brain benefits. It is also great for helping and protecting the entire cardiovascular system. I always try to get Omega-3 from great sources because my whole family makes use of this supplement. This Now brand Omega-3 is one of the best and one of my favorites because it is high quality and reliable. It is made of high quality raw material. The 180-capsule pot lasts for several months and the price is very fair. I'll buy again as soon as my pot is running out. Five stars! This is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gilealda Nascimento  on 25 May 2019


Translate  Original
Powerful

An omega 3 with this potential and this price, I only found here on evitamins. as soon as I finish using it, I will test the efficiency of this, I believe it is good, because I always see good comments about this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lyubov Sankauskiene on 25 January 2019

One of the best!

After a detailed research I decided to buy a Omega 3. Problem is that not every form is effective. However on eVitamins you always find what you are looking for and don’t have to worry about quality. This Omega 3 is very good especially for women. I am a regular customer here and can recommend it to everyone. Delivery to UK usually taking 2-3 weeks. Products always have a good package and never damages through the delivery. I am ordering all my vitamins and supplements for myself and my family Only from eVitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lannocca  on 15 January 2019

Best cost-benefit

Best cost-benefit in Omega. I do not buy more in Brazil, I only buy here online for more than 2 years. Can buy without a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA PAULA LAGE CERQUEIRA PEREIRA on 31 October 2018


Translate  Original
Daily use ness

Use by health and medical indication, I perceive the health and well-being. I make daily use and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Davi E B Ferreira on 26 July 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Great quality, the best Omega-3 I've ever had, I did not taste fish in capsules or after eating it. And the dosage of the package is excellent, so I do not have to worry about taking 2 capsules at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Omega-3 Now Foods Omega-3 - 680 mg - 100 Softgels
£ 4.36
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Fish Oil EPA DHA Sesame Lignans - Olive Extract - Krill and Astaxanthin Life Extension Super Omega-3 Fish Oil EPA DHA Sesame Lignans - Olive Extract - Krill and Astaxanthin - 120 Softgels
£ 30.71
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels - 90 Gels
£ 4.83
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 60 Softgels
£ 5.86
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil - 2400 mg - 60 Softgels
£ 10.91
Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods MCT Oil - 32 fl oz
£ 14.52

Other products that may interest you

View All Essential Fatty Acids Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions