$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
26

4.1 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus


by Nature's Plus

Price: £16.29
 

Smells awful..
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very effective
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good results for nails so far
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Hair Repair!
By KLW on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ultra Hair!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.
8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Meh, an Average Vitamin.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthy Hair
By C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good longstanding brand
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 15 August 2016
Verified Review
Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product - large pill
By James W. on 8 August 2016
Verified Review
These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.


Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
I was noticing my hair is getting thin and I was losing them a lot, but when I started with Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus, I could see a wide change in the texture of my hair, and less hair fall, too. After two months, I see my hair to be thick like before. Amazing results in short time.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
£11.80
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women
£8.72
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
£15.17
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
£8.88
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
£4.01
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
£9.26
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
£9.16
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
£7.44
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
£6.06
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
£8.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions