$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
91 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: £30.12
 

Cumpre o objetivo
by Carlois M Almeida Mendes on 30 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Aliviou as dores na articulação coxo femural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
by Carla Guinart Marques on 17 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente, recomendo o uso!! Tem me ajudado muito na pratica de esportes, evitando dores e lesões nas articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor de todos!
by MARINA DROPA on 8 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor colágeno que já tomei, o UCII alem de melhorar as articulações também é ótimo para pele, cabelos, unhas e até para a celulite! Não contém outros aditivos desnecessários como outros colagenos baratos de prateleira. Recomendo muito!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor que condroitina
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 7 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
É o que de melhor existe para juntas e cartilagens, superando a glucosamina com condroitina. Recomendado de verdade, mas o preço é um pouco salgado. Quem puder, invista que não irá se arrepender.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA on 17 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, gostei demais, pretendo voltar a comprá-lo, realmente faz a diferença, eu recomendo
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
£16.56
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - 30 VCapsules
£37.53
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
£16.85
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
£33.47
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
£15.80
World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym - 180 Liquid-Gel Caps
£83.70

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions