Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
93 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg - 120 Veg Capsules




Price: £ 30.95
 

Verified Review
by PAULO CESAR DE VASCONCELOS PINHEIRO on 24 February 2020


Translate  Original
Good quality produces an excellent result on the body.

The quality of this collagen helps to keep my body's cartilage in excellent condition, providing a better quality of life, and reducing the pain that has hitherto been frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ADRIANA COSTA ROMANO on 23 January 2020


Translate  Original
joint pain in the shoulder and knees

improvement in joint pain, especially in bursitis and knee, good cost benefit. Easy-to-eat capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magda Rehder Pinheiro da Costa  on 5 January 2020


Translate  Original
UCII - miracle collagen

Since I started using this product I have experienced a significant improvement in my joints, especially my knees. It lessened the pain and swelling when I exercised in running.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda Lopes Ribeiro on 3 January 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent product - delivers on its promise.

It helped a lot in joint pain, especially in the knee. Continued use brings more comfort during training.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Quezia Eliana Bergamin Dias  on 1 January 2020


Translate  Original
Collagen uc now

This collagen is a blessingMy parents are not withoutMy mother had arm pain, lost to sleep pain, began to take and the pains decreased a lot, of course it took about 30 days to start taking effect, but it is Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jeanne albuquerque on 28 December 2019


Translate  Original
I got better from knee pain

I started taking 10 days and I'm feeling less pain in my knees. I ordered 2 more glasses. I have atherosis and my knees are less swollen.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila Fukunaga on 13 December 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

I have arthrosis all over my body, especially my ankles and spine, and I already wear prostheses on both sides of my hip. I really enjoyed it because I used to take Osteo Bi Flex and I will keep taking UC II to see if I stop taking Osteo Bi Flex.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karla Marques Cascão  on 29 November 2019


Translate  Original
great

the uc-ii product is of high quality and completely took away the joint pains you felt

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO DANTAS GIGLIO on 27 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excelent!

Excelent for my knees. Keeps my joints pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Malu on 21 November 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked the UC-II

Very good product, delivery is exactly as specified. My knee and pain had quite significant improvement. I already bought the second bottle. I bought it by recommendation of my pilates teacher and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geíza Juvenal Carneiro  on 16 November 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Since when I started taking UCII now 6 months ago, I have stopped feeling joint pain. I always buy here and xhega rapinho

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karolina Bianca Lima da Silva  on 24 October 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

This product is wonderful, I bought it for my grandmother, because she had a lot of joint pain and in less than a month we can already see a big improvement, the pains decreased a lot. It's worth the investment

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent, helps with joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda  on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!

Excellent product! My mother makes continuous use on medical recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Jose Natus on 14 October 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend, in a few weeks my pains significantly decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Santolin borges on 25 September 2019


Translate  Original
I use and approve

I received the product, collagenUC-II, as combined with the site, did not pay taxation, bought it due to the prescription of an orthopedist, already used it for a few days and felt the effect with about 10 days, doing physical activities as directed, and feel an incredible improvement, no more pain as before, I can get up and down without feeling the "dry" knee as before. I take it once a day in the morning. I highly recommend it, because now I know it really works, and when I need it, I'll buy it again. The product has no effect on the first day, have to be patient, wait about 5 days, according to my experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Lemos on 16 September 2019


Translate  Original
Natural anti-inflammatory

great natural anti-inflammatory drug.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicia Mourao on 5 September 2019


Translate  Original
UC-II: a must for over 50s

UC-II strengthens me and eliminates joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Toshiyuki de Oliveira Ikuno on 2 September 2019


Translate  Original
Highly recommended!

Excellent product, great quality, more than fair cost benefit and delivery without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elisabete Dal on 28 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

An excellent product, very satisfied with the quality and benefits, happy to have a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
£ 17.03
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
£ 34.87
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 15.19
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
£ 17.56
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
£ 33.24
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
£ 27.73

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions