Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
86 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: £ 28.49
 

Verified Review
by Karla Marques Cascão  on 29 November 2019


Translate  Original
great

the uc-ii product is of high quality and completely took away the joint pains you felt

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO DANTAS GIGLIO on 27 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excelent!

Excelent for my knees. Keeps my joints pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Malu on 21 November 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked the UC-II

Very good product, delivery is exactly as specified. My knee and pain had quite significant improvement. I already bought the second bottle. I bought it by recommendation of my pilates teacher and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geíza Juvenal Carneiro  on 16 November 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Since when I started taking UCII now 6 months ago, I have stopped feeling joint pain. I always buy here and xhega rapinho

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karolina Bianca Lima da Silva  on 24 October 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

This product is wonderful, I bought it for my grandmother, because she had a lot of joint pain and in less than a month we can already see a big improvement, the pains decreased a lot. It's worth the investment

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent, helps with joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda  on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!

Excellent product! My mother makes continuous use on medical recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Jose Natus on 14 October 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend, in a few weeks my pains significantly decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Santolin borges on 25 September 2019


Translate  Original
I use and approve

I received the product, collagenUC-II, as combined with the site, did not pay taxation, bought it due to the prescription of an orthopedist, already used it for a few days and felt the effect with about 10 days, doing physical activities as directed, and feel an incredible improvement, no more pain as before, I can get up and down without feeling the "dry" knee as before. I take it once a day in the morning. I highly recommend it, because now I know it really works, and when I need it, I'll buy it again. The product has no effect on the first day, have to be patient, wait about 5 days, according to my experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Lemos on 16 September 2019


Translate  Original
Natural anti-inflammatory

great natural anti-inflammatory drug.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicia Mourao on 5 September 2019


Translate  Original
UC-II: a must for over 50s

UC-II strengthens me and eliminates joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Toshiyuki de Oliveira Ikuno on 2 September 2019


Translate  Original
Highly recommended!

Excellent product, great quality, more than fair cost benefit and delivery without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elisabete Dal on 28 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

An excellent product, very satisfied with the quality and benefits, happy to have a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda Machado da Silva  on 20 August 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Of all the medicines I've ever taken, this one was the best, so I'm buying it for the third time. But I also bought it from Elba (Curitiba-PR), which we bought for both of us about 5 years ago. My orthopedic doctor approved and I feel a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABIANI MARIA DALLA ROSA BARBOSA  on 30 July 2019


Translate  Original
Top, top !!!!

Great!!!! After 30 days taking the muscle aches from arm injury are gone. Something I had been dealing with for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ADEL PAUL SALIBI on 28 July 2019


Translate  Original
NO PAIN IN JOINTS

Great product, eliminated my terrible joint pain. I could not walk with such pain in my knees and, after constant visits to the orthopedists without success, a neighbor recommended me UC-II and, after taking for 10 days UC-II the pains disappeared completely. For me it resolved and I think I can solve the pain of many people.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Gomes Rocha on 13 July 2019


Translate  Original
I highly recommend it

This product is excellent for eliminating joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lúcia Alves de Sousa on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Super indicated. Wonderful Product

Excellent product for those who have joint pains. Super indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogerio Serafini on 6 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great product, I use it some time

Great product, I use it some time

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alfredo de Andrade de Ornelas Flôr  on 19 June 2019


Translate  Original
Product indicated by Nutritionist

Product indicated by my nutritionist for joint problems and general recovery of sports activities.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
£ 15.67
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
£ 31.67
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
£ 15.95
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 14.95
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
£ 30.79
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex - 90 Capsules
£ 17.90

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions